Recenze (1 545)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
17. duben 2024

I love this app! It is so user-friendly. I have been using it for just over a year and I recently upgraded to get all the features. Mateo is quick to respond to customer support and is very friendly. The platform is so professional as well. It upleveled my business organization. I love the customizing control I have for my unique needs for each event and service. I would recommend this to anyone looking for an easy way to organize their booking cowlendar!

Mighty Pebble Rebel
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
27. květen 2024

I've found this app to be pretty simple to set-up and use. Any time I've had questions I've asked them in the customer support chat and they've been very responsive. Yesterday Mateo responded right away and knew exactly where I could find the solution I was looking for. Thank you

Bernie's Bouquets
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
22. květen 2024

Great service! They are always available to assist you and take their time with you, and also very friendly! Theo and Leo I had the pleasure of assisting me and they were GREAT! Makes it hard for me to choose a different app. OH and they also take suggestions on how to upgrade or better their app! I love that!

Beauty Throughout
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
14. duben 2024

I use this app for booking private jewelry appointments. It's affordable and the customer service is fantastic. I had some issues with my 'book now' text not showing up but Mateo got it sorted out quickly for me and fixed it! Highly recommend!

Alexandra Kathlyn Accessories
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
8. květen 2024

So good, everything is very sleek. I had great customer service 1 on 1 help by THEO. I loved that I could get help from a person and not automated messages. All my issues were resolved in 10 mins. amazing

Gloria
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
27. duben 2024

I'm new to the application and I'm glad that I decided to chose it. Cowlender has excellent customer service which is absolutely important for me and my business. I love the efficiently they have throughout the whole team Leo, Theo and Mateo and they are super friendly as well. Looking forward to working with them as I will be launching my store soon thanks to them. Ohh and Leo, It's Ty. Thank you once again it is certainly comforting knowing that you'll are always available to help.

Polished By Thumeka
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
5. červen 2024

Fantastic booking app. Plenty of customisation available, even for the basic plan, though I've upgraded to the Ultra due to my business needs.

Overall, customer service team is always available. Sofia from the Cowlendar team was quick and helpful with my issue.

Sonax Singapore
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
17. březen 2024

I love these guys THEO and LEO are the best! they always solve all my problems with learning how to use the app. The app is great by the way, much better than having my own secretary. Helped me to be more organized, neat and professional with my sessions. Gives me peace of mind as I don't have to answer all my clients personally and really helps with my life organization :)
As I'm a little neuro-divergent, things are complicated for me, but these guys are awesomely patient and nice every single time, even during night time. Thank you sooo much.

AlessaEsteban
Rakousko
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
27. květen 2024

Feature rich, incredible support, well tested and thought out. I have tried over 10 other booking apps in the Shopify app store and this one takes the cake. I can't believe it's one of the ONLY apps that allows people to choose their own timezone as well.

Very well designed interface, and really appreciate how integrated it is with Shopify. Really looking forward to other apps the developer is prioritizing and would love to see if integrated with Shopify Flow.

Arq Design Studio Corp.
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
22. květen 2024

So far so good! - I'm in the very early days of setting up my Shopify store and adding all my services to Cowlendar. The 1-1 customer service chat's have made it so much easier to navigate the settings! Mateo answered lots of my questions and made the experience very personal and friendly and Theo gave me lots of help with the initial set up and understanding how everything works. Such an important and helpful touch having a real person to speak to 24/7; Leo really has thought of everything and seems to continuously be working on improving new features every day!

- Charnel Savannah, CEO of Seasonal Glo' Ltd

My Store
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny