Cozy AntiTheft , Počet recenzí: 916

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
8. listopad 2023

Very easy to use, but I wish it had the option to warn the user when they try to copy

Regal Wigs
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 minutami
1. leden 2024

I really like this app and it works!
I just wish it can protect from spy extensions. I’ll keep this app in mind! Thank you for this great product!

TrulyFulfilledLife.com
Kanada
17. květen 2023

Installing on an additional site because it works so well and is very east to work with.
Highly recommend this app.

Thecharmedbuddha
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 minutami
Datum úprav: 29. listopad 2022

It took about a minute to set up and then I went to my site and it works wonderfully, though you can still right-click and save straight from Google images. Looks like watermarks and lower resolution images are here to stay.

Worley Studios
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
26. květen 2021

I installed Cozy AntiTheft 7 days ago. During 5 the protection was OK But since two days, the protection is off ! I don't understand. Why ? Today, I will switch on Regard

CHRIS SHOP
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
11. březen 2021

Very good app, but need to improve the developer console protections.
...................................

Maxi Home Store
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
3. květen 2019

I used this app to protect the images in the cozy gallery app that I also used.

I used this app to protect the images in the cozy gallery app that I also used.

12 Helix
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
15. listopad 2021

This app has made it so that people are not able to steal our photos or text. It is also very easy to use. Thank you!

Melissas Produce
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Datum úprav: 9. listopad 2022

It's a nice app, and convenient to use and set up. A few clicks and the app will work on iteself. Recommend to give it a try.

THANKS
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
4. listopad 2021

This started using this app and I love the security behind it! I hope this app continues providing great support.

Savannah’s Box
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci