Cozy AntiTheft , Počet recenzí: 944

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. duben 2024

Fantastic app. Protects all of our graphics better than anything I’ve ever used. We spend a lot of time creating our images. It also protects our written content. Will always use.

Terror Circus
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
16. březen 2024

Does what is says.
really like this app. ease and prevention
the app turned it self off once but i check now and then and not been issue since.
very happy with this. prevents theft of my blogs and images.
Thank you

The Midnight Psychic
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
5. květen 2024

Excellent App. I have not had any issues and am quite happy with the service received so far, Thank you :)

SheBloom Emporium
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 26 dny
4. květen 2024

Easy to install and works very fine.
And the best one ... its for free ! Great work!

Level Ten
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
8. duben 2024

As a producer of photography one or biggest concerns is how deploy as many safeguards as possible for our work. Cozy AntiTheft is a great partner in our strategy to ensure we retain our rights. Thank you ensuring ease of use. ACHStudio.shop

ACH Studio
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
10. duben 2024

I highly recommend this app for its ease of use and precise ability to protect a store's content.

Soultiqque.com
Mexiko
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
12. duben 2024

This is a very well effective, friendly app 100% Recommend

Crossxnails® Clothing
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
19. květen 2024

Grandioso, bloquea para que no te copien nada de tu pagina, se los recomiendo y lo mejor: es gratis

VirtualMe.co
Kolumbie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
10. únor 2024

As an artist selling my prints, I was very much against watermarking my images because I felt it took away from the work itself. This app works tremendously well to help protect my IP, I highly recommend!

Forever Incomplete by Brian Tolbert
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
25. únor 2024

Just installed the app today. If it can do what it says it can do then it will be a phenomenal app. I look forward to using it.

Blaneyzarz
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny