レビュー (289)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月19日

Great app, at a better price than most competitors. Easy to use, and good support.

Foliebutikken AS
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年6月16日

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 4 years! We’re always trying to offer best experience with our app and sort issues as soon as possible.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the years to come.

2024年1月11日

Helpful App Thanks Team, created this app

Kabir Cart
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年6月16日

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! Hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

 We’re here for you anytime!

2024年3月15日

good

E-Trend Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年6月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!

 We’re here for you anytime!

2024年2月14日

Es muy sencilla de usar, funciona correctamente y tiene un servicio al cliente muy atento. Pedí que me tradujeran unos clicks para mi página y en menos de 48h ya los tenía hechos.
Lo recomiendo totalmente.

La casa del TPV
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:5日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年6月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!
We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

2023年10月10日

At Pets Paradise, our primary goal has always been to enhance the shopping experience for our community of pet lovers. With Upsell and Cross-Sell Pro, we've been able to seamlessly introduce our customers to complementary products, adding value to their purchases. The intuitive interface, combined with its AI-driven recommendations, has not only boosted our sales but has made shopping more interactive and personalized for our customers. A game-changer in the truest sense; we wholeheartedly recommend it to any online business looking to maximize its sales potential.

Pets Paradise
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2023年12月4日

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

2023年10月18日

It has what i needed, fast and easy, great job boys!

Web Wonders :)
チリ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2023年12月4日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated! We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have a lovely day!

2023年11月17日

best app to upsell upscale & grow your business

Upper Level Aesthetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2023年12月4日

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

2024年4月20日

Estou gostando

The One Store
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:9分
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2024年6月16日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!

2023年11月17日

Top Top.

Challenza
フランス
アプリの使用期間:27日
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2023年12月4日

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to see you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

2020年2月7日

Absolutely brilliant app!! A MUST HAVE. It portrays recommendations in a VERY professional manner and always chooses other items to upsell that are very much in line with the product the customer is purchasing or the next type of product they might want - it turns jello into creme brulee.

Don't Furr-get the Cat!
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2020年2月28日

Such a great review! :) Put a smile on our faces! Thank you for it!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Have a lovely day!