レビュー (291)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2020年4月9日

Up and running within 5 minutes. Great add to our shop. It is limited to "also bought" and adding a star review to each product, it works perfectly.

Flexmonkey Polewear
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2020年4月13日

Thank you so much for the great review :)
It means the world to us !

Also, please know that in just a few days we will release more features which we are sure you will love!

2020年9月7日

Excellent application and quick installation. Very easy to install. Congratulations to the developers. Thank you so much.

Mundo LED
アルゼンチン
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2020年9月15日

Thank you so much for the amazing review. It means so much to us :)

We are happy that you enjoy using our app.
Have a great day!
Rox

2020年9月29日

I used this app to help me cross promote products on my store. I have just installed it & it seems to be working fine, but since I have only just got it a little while back, I am unaware of it's performance in helping sell more products. That being said, the team behind the app have been very helpful & helped us make the changes we needed.

TreeWear
インド
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2020年9月29日

Thank you so much for the positive review, it means the world to us.
We hope that our app will help you grow sales. Our algorithm has helped our other customers.

Also we are glad we could help you. If you ever need our help again, please let us know.

Rox

2020年1月7日

Messaged the app builder and asked if they could adjust the placement of the app. it was showing up at the bottom of the page under my yotpo reviews. within a few hours they had adjusted and now my recommendations arent so far down the page!. Great service highly recommend this app

Apex Sim Racing LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2020年1月8日

Thank you so much for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you :)

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app!

Have an amazing day!

2019年7月27日

Amazing App! Beautiful presentation and we can't wait to see how our customers like it. We were looking for a free app that could show customers what others were buying in our store. Perfect! Thank you.

Lotus Blossom Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2019年7月30日

Thank you so much for the nice words, it means the world to us :)
We are happy you are finding this app useful and we wish you many, many sales!

Have a great day!

2021年2月3日

It does exactly what I wanted, which is to recommend our wider range of products to customers when they look at a specific product on our site. The pricing is low enough that it made sense just to pay for it even though I almost always make use of the full free period before paying for a Shopify app. I'm happy to give this a 5 star rating.

Pico Sauces
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2021年2月4日

Thank you so much for the great review and for your support! This means so much to us :)

We hope that you continue to enjoy using our app!

Have a great day!

編集日:2020年4月28日

I'm really pleased with this app, especially the new updated version that allows customisation. I installed it to add 'you may also like' cross sell options to my product pages and it does that incredibly well. I love the dynamic effect of the moving image panels as well.
The customer service at Buddha Apps is great. In the previous version of the app, I contacted them to ask if they could change the colour scheme for me, and they did so within the day. Great communication. Highly recommend this app and developer.

Sam - White Black Grey Ltd.

White Black Grey
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2020年5月8日

Thank you so much Sam for the great review! It means so much to us, especially after so much work and testing for this new version of the app!

We are happy we could help and please don't hesitate to reach us if you ever need our help again!

Have an amazing day!

2019年5月9日

An excellent app, I have installed it recently and It adds value to the store. I will update my review here after using it for a month. And it is for FREE amazing people are there.

Musho Station
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2019年5月10日

We are so glad to see your feedback! It means the world to us. And please don't hesitate to reach us any time you need our help! Thank you!

2020年7月15日

We used this app to configure our related products, which works perfectly fine. Their support is very responsive and helpful. They have customized the app to work according to how we want it on our website. Thank you!

Novis Healthcare
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2020年8月5日

We are so happy to hear our app is helpful :) Thank you for the amazing review, it means so much to us !

Have an amazing day!

Rox

2019年10月1日

The app is easy to use. Their support is great. They may help to modify the design as your request. Quick response and good working.

lemisfix
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2019年10月8日

Thank you so much for the amazing review! It was a pleasure working with you.
Anytime you need our help, don't hesitate t reach us!
Have a great day!