レビュー (289)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2019年10月16日

Does this app work? The options that appear , are the least likely items related to the product, or items that have been back dated...

Cakebox.ME
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
2022年3月25日

add-to-cart button doesn't work well, cannot select position, appear at the end of mobile page ......

www.junomalletlondon.com
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:約7時間
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2022年3月30日

I'm sorry you experienced these issues with our app. We tried to contact you via email twice, but we haven't heard back from you.
If you could contact us back, via our chat service or email at support@buddhaapps.com we will investigate the problem as soon as possible.

Hope to hear from you soon!

2020年2月23日

The products it features don`t relate to the collection! It also seems to feature the same product specifically the expensive ones!

EK2.ca, Inc
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9分
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2020年2月28日

Hello, We are sorry to hear you are not happy with our product.
Our algorithm analyses automatically your product data and results in recommendations only based on that data. We didn't hear from other customers complaining about this and we double checked our system to make sure it works well and we found no error.

Our team contacted you several times to try and have a closer look at your problem but we received no answer. Without an answer from your side it is impossible to give you a more detailed answer. But from our analysis the app is working correctly.

Also it is impossible for our app to select recommendations based on the price, this is not something our app can do.

I wish you all the best!

2019年8月23日

horrible cross-sell app.

Infinity Love
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3分
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2019年8月28日

Hello!
We are very sorry to read your review! Unfortunately you did not provide any information in regards to what makes our app "horrible".

Did you encounter any issue with it? Did it not apply to your product pages?

For any problem you may have encountered, our team would be more than happy to help you. We already sent you an email but we received no reply.
If you change your mind, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and we will reply to you as soon as we can.

It would be very helpful to at least give us more details on why you think our app deserves 1 star review, as we want to make sure that it works seamlessly for all our customers. Until now we only received great reviews, this is the first 1 star review and we are a little confused.

Hope to hear from you!

2023年11月13日

Soulyne 🌱 Customize your story
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:22分
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon)が返信しました 2023年12月4日

I'm sorry your experience with our app was not what you've expected. We tried to contact you several time to investigate the issue, but you never got back to us.

Could you please get back to us via email at support@buddhaapps.com so that we can check the problem at our end.