CJdropshipping: Much Faster , Počet recenzí: 5 694

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. říjen 2023

I wouldn't suggest using this platform. The prices are much higher compared to AliExpress or Xendrop. Shipments are consistently delayed, and about 70% of the time, they request additional money for shipping after you've already paid the initial shipping cost. They seldom issue refunds for order problems, and they even blocked my account when I tried to dispute a payment after they repeatedly refused to refund me. Now, I'm switching to more professional and superior platforms.

Blak Hom
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
21. říjen 2023

Since beginning 2023 I started my store. Now October I went to do a test purchase on 10/13 and after logging into CJ the order was no where to be found. The order was automatically marked fulfilled in Shopify only to be not available in CJ. After 2 hours of trying to find the order, the wrong order was synced to the account from another app. In 5 minutes after un-susccessful attempts to get product synced to store after being told after 'listing' item you have to still 'connect' it to the store the correct order still was in 'Invalid order' spite being a CJ drop ship item. I decided to delete the account because the order could not be fulfilled through there wacky & overly complicated system. It shouldn't not have taken 2 hours of screen shots of the product I was trying to do a Test order on. The agents were unhelpful and incapable of resolving the problem. They only send you to FAq's instead of communicating because of there limited English and reading skills. I wasted 6 months and 2 hours, no more.

Lilac love
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
9. listopad 2023

ZERO STARS!!! FRAUD !!! BEWARE!!!!
I ordered mid august & by mid September the package sat for over 2 weeks at the local delivery station due to “weather delay” . When I reached out to them they let me know tjay the package was lost & that they emailed the company to let them know as well. Reached out to customer support to file a dispute for my package & now it’s mid November & I’ve had to file a dispute with my bank because they’ve STOLEN MY MONEY AT THIS POINT . After even getting proof themselves that my package was lost , they refused to refund me & instead wanted me to pay them MORE MONEY to reship it from china again FOR THEIR FUCK UP . After letting them know I already reported them for fraud & disputed their charge to my bank , they blocked my Cj account completely .

Bee Stylish Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
4. listopad 2023

I have delisted all products from CJ Shipping. They have taken over a week to ship several orders with no communication. We had to submit a request asking why it has not shipped. They just say 'oh, sorry, it will ship in a few days' .

Palm Beach Outlet Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
14. srpen 2023

DONT USE!!! you cannot copy tracking numbers off the mobile app on iphone. secondly the user interface is very poor, confusing and hard to use. Additionally shipping is incredible expensive and almost never as fast as advertised. it is very hard to link it to your store and theres often fulfilment issues. the tracking information is very basic and never registers properly on shopify for whatever reason. And if you make a mistake in the shipping information it can take up to 2 weeks to change regardless of if your "agent" knows about it. And if you miss the expiry date your money will vanish into thin air with no refund available. I even had one order fail border security and sent back to the manufacturer without any notification. The amount of customers that won't do business with me again becuase of cj shipping issues would be massive i regret ever signing up.
"the bitterness of poor quality remains long after the sweetness of low price is forgotten"
just pay the extra to get a professional dropshipping service, don't bother with this.
I lost $80 because i made a mistake with an orders address however i was unable to fix my mistake for 2 weeks and it slipped my mind, it then expired without any notification or warning my $80 vanished with no refund available. they then offered a $2 coupon on my next purchase after i called them out in their shortcomings... it's clear money comes before customer service and customer relations with this lot. try to find someone who actual cares and values relationships over $80... i will never purchase with them again.

Chook Warehouse
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
Vývojář CJDropshipping odpověděl 15. srpen 2023

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

12. říjen 2023

Horrible experience. Full of delays and bad information resulted in very angry customer, chargebacks, bad review spams.

If I could give 0 star I would.

Had 3 problems with them when it came to bad information the worst one is as follows. I ordered a product wihch was stuck in transit and had a invalid last mile tracking number. After asking them whats happened they gave me a random one which was created on the day and hasn't moved for 2 months. After talking to support for over 2 weeks they kept just saying wait and after complaining to them they told me to open a ticket. The ticket took 2 more weeks of them saying wait and after complaing to them they told me to get the refund I need to open a dispute. Finally after opening a dispute I though it would be fast. But no I was wrong after 2 more weeks they are just message me "sorry, we're still waiting" after everything i ask.

GoodYouCo
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Datum úprav: 8. říjen 2023

I'm sorry, i have to change my review. The customer service is great until they have your money. After that you have to completely be on your own. It's like if you don't pay or buy, you won't get any help.

AMBITIONS
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
21. říjen 2023

I recently began using CJdropshipping, and my experience with the service has left me feeling rather unsatisfied. The "account manager" assigned to me has not been very helpful, providing brief, uninformative responses to my inquiries. It's akin to conversing with an inexperienced individual who offers one-word answers and fails to guide me towards effective solutions.

Wigalaxy
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
17. listopad 2023

This app literally took orders from other companies and tried to fullfill them, so a printify order was taken by them, and the cost from china would have been insane. I chatted with their reps and when i told them I only wanted them to fullfill orders for products that I listed thru their site they said " we will look into it to see if that can be done." I deleted their app without waiting for the answer. It befuddles me how they can get so many good reviews with this type of activity.

Nukeshit.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 14 hodinami
15. září 2023

Not good at all...it keeps my store authorization failed

Laquisha store❤
Jihoafrická republika
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci