Webrex ‑ Currency Converter , 306 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %94 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %4 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Temmuz 2023

The best app, i cant live without this. Thank you Arpan and the team for making this app as it has really helped my customers navigate throughout my site. Well done

Prestique
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
21 Temmuz 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

Working with the team was an absolute delight. Their exceptional qualities and outstanding collaboration made the experience truly remarkable. Every cent invested in their services proved to be invaluable. The level of expertise and dedication they brought to the table was unmatched, resulting in an exceptional return on investment. Their professionalism and amicable nature fostered a harmonious working environment, making every moment enjoyable and productive. Their contributions were truly worth every financial commitment made. Working alongside these remarkable individuals was an investment that yielded immeasurable benefits, leaving a lasting positive impression and exceeding all expectations.

July 22, 2023: My first review was a month ago, I wanted to further add to my review for the excellent service they provide. In the past month, this team has tuned my home page and improved the responsiveness of mobile menus. This is going the extra mile for the customer.

Webrex Team: you people are simply awesome and a great team to work with, I will recommend them to anyone!!

BySwiftly
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
23 Mayıs 2023

I recently integrated the WebRex Currency Converter into my Shopify store, and I must say, it has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. This powerful app has provided my customers with a seamless and hassle-free currency conversion experience, earning it a well-deserved 5-star rating!

RadinMen
Pakistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
13 Eylül 2023

The only app that has solved all my problems and fulfilled all my needs. Price rounding, Country settings, Geo Location. All the things you need for a Currency App! Definitely recommend!

Original Artworks by Flóra Borsi
Macaristan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
24 Temmuz 2023

Very responsive service, really helpful.
Don't hesitate to contact them. Very professional, problem solved very quickly.

Koko Bright
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
1 Ağustos 2023

The app is good, I have been using it since 6 months. Webrex is the best for Currency Converter. It also has a free trial. highly recommended

24kdiamond
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
12 Temmuz 2023

The team quickly and efficiently provided support and solved my problems. A very good application, I have been using it for more than one year.

Lunatic studio
Ukrayna
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
1 Ağustos 2023

Fantastic app and even better support! Definitely recommend this. It does what it says in the description.

Smartogles
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
29 Haziran 2023

excellent app for currency converting and support is also good real-time support they provide, recommended

GemsRush
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
27 Eylül 2023

Really useful app and helpful support

HOBBI BOX
Malezya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl