KILATECH Currency Converter , 249 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %92 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %6 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Ekim 2020

Very nice and supportive team! What I would like to have is predefined exchange rates in order to avoid floating prices. But I am sure as soon I I contact the support team, they will find some solution. Apart from this, I like the app very much already!!!

Begabungo
Avusturya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
25 Ekim 2019 tarihinde düzenlendi

I am testing this application, very easy to use and understand, I would like to have more space option to accommodate it on the screen and to be able to add more than two types of currency

INOVANIA
Meksika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
1 Kasım 2020

I had the pleasure of contacting Akila for support who was excellent. Great help getting the app and all functionalities set up.

Camellios
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
23 Mart 2021

The app performs perfectly, the currency automatically changes to the customers local currency and allows them to check out in the same currency. The customer support was second to none, they responded in seconds and was able to help with all of my queries. Highly recommend

INIUS Technology
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
26 Ekim 2019

It seems to be actually free, unlike the others which are useless without premium membership. I haven't used this for a long so these are only first impressions.

FinnValco
Finlandiya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
2 Kasım 2019

This app says free, but it is not correct : If you want geolocation OR if you want to use more than 3 currencies, this APP is NOT FREE : You either have to pay or to leave a review. They advertise it free, and therefore it should not be conditioned to a review. No wonder there is only 4 and 5 stars: user creates the review to get the free multiple currency and free geocode, even BEFORE they use it. Does not make sense, this practice should be banned by Shopify. You should advertise clearly "Free if you put a review"

I am leaving 2 stars because this is not honest.

Sac a Main.com
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
2 Mayıs 2022

Fantastic app for the much needed function to achieve better conversations at a fraction of the cost compared to other higher rated competitors (which I have switched from to this app). Also support is top notch via whatsapp, Akila (the developer) responded instantly to a quick question regarding setup. Which is again is another plus over it’s competitors where it took around 24 hours for an email response. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Well recommended!

Lift Leggings
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
28 Temmuz 2021

This app is excellent if you need a currency converter. It automatically changes currency to the customers location and allows them to check out in their preferred currency. I have never had better customer service from a shopify app, the developer gets back to you very quickly and is happy to help with any questions. Can't recommend this app enough!

Smartbud
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
27 Şubat 2021

Wonderful app and very helpful service. Thank you for doing extra work for my shop! Love the way that bar displayed

swhisperjewellery
Tayvan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
27 Eylül 2021

The best currency converter app and best support ever, very fast response, and hands-on support. Many Thanks

Liliblanc
Birleşik Arap Emirlikleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla