Shopacado ‑ Volume Discounts , 2,996件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年4月5日

This app used to work but no longer works at all and has caused me pain due to customers emailing several times a day saying they are not receiving discount's. I emailed support with screenshots and she come back and said it was 'fixed' in a matter of minutes which is a very poor case of customer service. Saying that something is fixed without properly looking into it and fixing it is not very acceptable I am afraid. I am cancelling my subscription today and I strongly suggest people think twice before installing this as it simply does not work as intended and it has still not been fixed as a matter of urgency.

Please see links to support the above:

https://ibb.co/F0Znjjc

https://ibb.co/pRX7qJJ

Key Library
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
編集日:2024年3月23日

OLD REVIEW: Great product, good service when I was having difficulty. Thank yoU!

UPDATED: when the app stopped working in my cart, causing customers to NOT be able to check out, they had to "check with the developer" and would not give any time frame. My store was literally paralyzed with no one able to check out. I am having to uninstall it and find a different app immediately.

Farmer’s Body
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年5月10日

Absolutely do not download this application, which creates major bugs in the shopping basket, and there is no support to fix the problem.

Octipa
エストニア
アプリの使用期間:5日
2024年4月6日

Pesima App. Genera descuentos que no corresponden.

Mercado Farma
チリ
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年12月5日

Unfortunately, there are a lot of problems with this software and the customer support is not helpful. I'm sure there are much better apps out there for the money.

RocRide®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2023年9月14日

Previous review - The customer service for this app is second to none. Nivi was really fast in helping reinstalling the app I had after updating my theme.

I take back what I said. When there is a real issue like incorrect currency showing for customers or products in cart showing as $0.00 the customer service disappears. Hav had to delete app after sales going down 39%

BRITISH PRIDE
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
編集日:2024年2月22日

The app was working for a month after that there were bugs. We tried to contact support, but the response time is slow and the things they suggest does not fix the issue. I will update the review once they will fix it.

Smartbag
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年8月14日

"This Shopify app has the absolute worst support I've ever come across. I'm beyond frustrated with their lack of responsiveness. It's like talking to a brick wall – they never reply on time, and even when they do, it's as if they're selectively choosing which messages to ignore. I've been patient and waited for a response for the last 5 days, but it's been nothing but disappointment. I expected a certain level of customer service, especially when using a paid app, but this experience has been a total letdown. Save yourself the trouble and look elsewhere for an app with better support and timely assistance."

Big Y Fly Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年9月13日

Terrible, messed up our cart page. Adjustments to cart items with the plus and minus button now duplicates the product inside the cart, removing the product also duplicates it again. They should be removed from the app store list for this terrible code corruption, so rookie. PLEASE FIX NOW!

PureClean Performance
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2023年6月30日

after install tried and found it nothing i could use. but also it broke alot on my webshop. How its possible after installation, just show its not good

PBO.DK
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約2時間