Shopacado ‑ Volume Discounts , 2,996件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年3月25日

Initially was impressed with the app and the fast customer service. To my surprise, the app is not compatible with Shopify "compare-at" price. Also, employee lied to me.

Undervalue Appliances.ca
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
2022年3月8日

This app falls short by forcing customers to view cart BEFORE the discounts are applied. If the customer goes to checkout without this detour then the discounts are not applied. PLEASE upgrade the app to allow the discounts to be applied AT CHECKOUT NO MATTER HOW THE CUSTOMER GETS THERE. It's very disappointing because this is an important tool to increase basket value.

Style My Everything
ポルトガル
アプリの使用期間:約2年
編集日:2022年11月24日

I often experience difficulties with this app. Again, the volume discount isn't working properly. It doesn't show the discount in the cart. The support team is a little slow in answering on my messages.

POM Amsterdam
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2020年11月20日

[BAD SUPPORT]
Hey!
The app looks good but not all functionality working well and the big problem is app support. They are ignoring (keep seeing our tickets and letting them without the answer). App support is answering in 1-2 days and asks general questions just to prolong the time. This is not ok because we are paying for some functions which are basically don't work for us. Think twice before install!

Anna Sharova
ロシア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年2月21日

This app is very limited. It will not function when you manually create an order and will also not allow a coupon code or automatic discount to be applied if the customer chooses more than one unit. Very frustrating.

White Label CBD | New York
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2021年6月5日

Good app but has limitations of not being able to combine offers on total order amount.Buyer experience is hampered.

AURAVE
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年7月19日

Be aware people, this app is NOT supported by Facebook pixel, so sales from this app will not register on your Facebook ads manager if you're advertising there, it will cause you a lot of issues with tracking purchases on Facebook

The Secure Mat
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2023年6月19日

Looks nice on the website, but it has a major down side. Unfortunately this app is not useful if you want to offer customers exclusive discount codes on your website (ie 10% off, etc.) and bulk pricing discounts. It does NOT work if you want to limit your customers to a one time use code and have a lot of items with a plus pricing discount.

American Dental Accessories, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
編集日:2022年2月1日

UPDATED 2/1/22: THIS APP DOES NOT WORK WITH SHOPIFY COUPON CODES!!!! An update was done to Shopify and coupon codes no longer work! Support was unable to assist. I use this app to create volume discounts for craft vinyl, and help me keep inventory as easy as possible. My only complaint about this is that all variants have to be the same price. We are currently unable to apply the discounts to different price points within the same product line. i.e. fluorescent has a higher cost than regular. Also, regular discount codes no longer work. You will need to follow instructions to update the code. It's easy. **Update: This app has stopped working with coupon codes. The code will only apply to one applicable item in the cart and not all items. It will also not work with automatic discounts. Currently looking for another option.

Dee Vinyl
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
編集日:2022年1月11日

I originally loved this app, and the why in which it functions.
But recently many glitches, and seems to be difficult to get them fixed. Processed discounts and they ended up not working when we offered them to customers. Certain offers were being reused, and all of a sudden not working correctly.
No idea why the changes came about, as we have not changed our theme. Not sure what happened recently, but something is not working. Until all the kinks are out, we will cease use.

PAPILLON BLANC BOUTIQUE
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月