Recenze (547)

Celkové hodnocení
4,2
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 76 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 5 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. únor 2021

I've used this app for 5 months. The quality of the apparel is great to me so far. The sizing seems a bit off. Larges fit like mediums and 2xl fit really bigger than the actual size. I gave it 2 stars because communication is just horrible. As a business who wants ppl to utilize their app, you would think that customer satisfaction would be a priority. It took a month one time for a response, 3 weeks, and 2 weeks. Every single rating lower than 5 star, ppl are complaining about the same thing, POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. When will this change custom cats?? I have a order inquiry still unanswered. I am missing 2 hats and a jeans shirt out of my recent order. My other recent order is missing 1 youth hat, like what the heck?? I am definitely searching for another app that can meet my needs. I LOVE PRINTFUL! Love that they have a online customer service where you can chat with a live rep, their app is dope, and they respond to emails right away! TAKE NOTES CUSTOM CATS!

The Parker Brothers Collection
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 3 roky
Vývojář Bespoke Technologies odpověděl 24. březen 2021

Hi Mavis, I have enjoyed chatting with you. The reason you were not seeing our responses has been identified. Now that you corrected the spelling in your email address in your support settings, you will always see our responses. We average closer to 4 hours for responses, not 4 months. I'm available if you have any other questions regarding what you can and cannot do with your embroidery art files. Thanks again!

Datum úprav: 1. srpen 2018

Yo, my prints are garbage! Supreme logo bite print on dark tees, the shirt shows thru a LOT on white. These guys don't lay a base down. The graphics have white borders on some. The pre-treat they spray on the DTG shirts are so heavy that you can notice the discoloration. Not worth saving a few bucks if you're really trying to start a quality brand. My Epson printer at home does a better job. I am moving all my stuff away from these "cats". I really wanted to like them too since they're in the Motor city, but I can't stand behind my products with their printing. Get SAMPLES!

*Edited, to be fair, The smaller sizes, S, M and Kids size prints look decent. But since they limit their files to PNGs, etc and not vector files, when they print on larger shirts they don't look good.

A competitor? Come on, If they let you post pictures I would send them. The print on an ASH tank came out washed out. I have the same print from a different POD provider and it's clear, bright and concise.

Embroidery? It's a joke. Basic embroidery on a Dad hat, Supreme looking design, horrible.

https://photos.app.goo.gl/cyGyLCsYuLNVmpcx9

Chinobling
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
28. listopad 2018

I decided to start with Customcat being that I felt they had the product availability that fit my vision best. Like the last 2 reviews it hasn't been the best experience. I've got 2 orders I processed as a test that have been waiting to be fulfilled for 5 days now. To be fair I processed these the day after Thanksgiving so I'm really hoping the delay is due to holiday processing and not a regular thing.

What is disappointing however is the service. I've been trying to reach these guys via the contact phone number which constantly rings then goes silent/hang up. No answer No voicemail. I went the email route for help and did get a response within 48 hours which was nice to see however the response did not address my specific question regarding the order sitting in pending status. The fulfillment instructions have been followed so I'm still unclear as to whether my order is in limbo and requires a fix on my end or if there is an issue on theirs.

This really shakes my confidence in these guys if I have an issue that arises with a customer. I'm not ready to trash the app just yet because I've yet to find a POD app that rivals their products for what I want to do, but thought I'd add my experience thus far as a new user that I wish I had set up a test with just one product before taking the time to build out the majority of my store using their SKUs. Lesson learned.

My Jazz Wear
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
Datum úprav: 2. leden 2019

UPDATE: Only getting worse = Handling times have become excessive, with no explanation. Orders have taken Over 21 days and counting in fulfillment, won't allow cancellation of these orders, even though they are well overdue, but will tell you it's your responsibility, as you didn't pause the order before it started processing. Catch 22, The orders start fulfillment within a couple of hours of you ordering, so after that, there is no way to cancel, change or amend an order.

After discussing with other CC long term users via social groups, I have found i Am not the only one with these issues, a number of users are seeing a decline in quality of service offered by them. Customer service is much less active, not all you messages will get a reply and no very accommodating when it comes to problems.

Custom Cat used to be a great POD company, however recently they have been ignoring users issues. You can no longer receive returns if an item isn't delivered. You can't cancel orders, or when you try, they are still sent out and you will be charged. Address changes have now been limited to the original country.

-------------------------
I have been using CC for almost 3 years and was happy until now. Since they have been making these changes (Late 2018), i have had to eat up over $200 in charges for items i cancelled, but were re processed and sent out. and now another order which i tried to change the address on, within a few hours, but got an email back saying they cant change the address so the items will be sent anyway. (Not very helpful) and the items will now be posted to no where, for me to pay another $45 to do so. (I gave an alternate address, but told they won't change it.)

Very unfortunate as they were doing so well. Just make sure you know their new policies, as you may find your cashflow, and profits being eaten up by order errors like these.

On the good side, they do produce good quality items and have a good selection of products to choose from, just a shame about the their recent customer service and lack of help on these issues.

That Merch Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
15. říjen 2020

Hard to navigate and figure out how to use. No help forum or anyone to talk to live for help. hARD TO UNDERSTAND

WHANTZ
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Bespoke Technologies odpověděl 22. říjen 2020

Thanks for the feedback. We have incorporated many new features into the interface since your last order. I agree, the changes can be unsettling at first but the new UX has so many powerful tools that make your job much easier. It's different but all the new features we added have been very well received by our community. We are happy to help get you acclimated. For starters, please check out these tutorials found in our blog : https://customcat.com/knowledge/using-customcat/tutorials/ and be sure to join our private sellers group on FB : https://www.facebook.com/groups/CustomCatShopifyApp . I'm Mike B and I'm happy to help you personally. My office line is 844 874 8623 and my email is mikeb@customcat.com. The holidays are coming so we want to do anything we can to help you add products to your store!

9. únor 2022

I really wanted to like this app. I found it after a search for t-shirt drop-shippers with Shopify integration. I designed 4 shirts with identical layouts and the process is not at all intuitive. You can't just duplicate a design on another style of shirt. After several days of trial and error, I finally got the products exported and I ordered a sample. It arrived within a reasonable time and was OK-ish. The sizing seems very odd (short torso and short arms but wide chest) and the shirt was super stiff when I first pulled it out of the packaging. After washing, it was fine. The print quality is OK but not great. My main issue is that the products once exported into Shopify no longer live on their website and if you want to make changes to your current products, you need to start from scratch and re-export. If you want to see your current costs for a product you have to search through a spreadsheet to find it. I contacted customer support several times and did get timely responses but overall, the experience leaves me wanting. I am definitely searching for an alternative.

Hand and Hide LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Bespoke Technologies odpověděl 10. únor 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We are currently developing a feature in your CC dashboard that will display & allow edits to each variant you exported to your store. You may want to consider utilizing our exports templates which makes it easy use the same design on multiple garments on future exports. Or, you can select the products first, then upload the artwork on step 2 for a design to be automatically added to all the products you selected. We even have a bulk-editor that allows you to adjust the design positioning preset to multiple items at once. We provide a few different options for viewing the pricing of our catalog items (a spreadsheet being one) but you can also view the prices for our items in the catalog within the app and on our website. I’m sorry to hear the ¾ sleeve Next Level tri-blend baseball raglan didn’t fit you as expected. The shirt dimensions should match the size chart that exported to your product page. The stiffness you felt before washing is the pretreatment applied to the shirt to bond the ink to the fabric. This is somewhat unique to this style of shirt because of the combination of polyester, ringspun cotton & rayon can sometimes make the material a little stiff but the first wash takes care of that. Consider the T200 ¾ sleeve raglan which is 100% cotton or the 4420 Colorblock ¾ sleeve Raglan as alternatives. We appreciate the compliment about our support team. If you ever need any help, we can also be reached at 844 874 8623.

1. říjen 2019

I signed up with Custom Cat because of the reviews. Now I am beginning to regret it. 1st I ordered shirts for myself just to check out quality. I received 3 shirts, 1 of which should have NEVER passed quality control. The printing was TERRIBLE and looked like the printer was running out of ink. I sent multiple emails, newer received a reply, replacement or refund. I just ordered 2 more shirts which according to the app my store cost should have been $16 each, but I was charged a total of $42. Even with the additional shipping cost, my cost should not have been over $38. Prior to this, I have had orders rejected because the item was no longer in stock, but I was never notified and had to issue refunds. On another order for embroidery, I had to refund a cap, because my artwork could not be used for the logo, although I have used the same artwork for local embroidery. Not sure why there is a 4.5-star rating if Custom Cat is doing business like this. If you are using them for your store, you better double-check what you are being charged on your orders and definitely need to place a couple quality control orders to inspect what you are selling. Battleship Beanery

Battleship Beanery Coffee
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Vývojář Bespoke Technologies odpověděl 3. říjen 2019

When designing shirts with a front & back print, there is a $5 added cost for the second location print. We found no record of any inquiry from the May order you referenced for the shirt you felt was not up to quality. We stand behind our service 100% and have an amazing track record for replacing any irregularity. Can you please email me direct at mikeb@customcat.com so we can address the shirt you are referencing? I'm sorry but there is just no way we could embroider the logo as submitted in the order we had to refund. When we chat, I'll be happy to explain why and walk you through our POD embroidery guidelines. We can also be reached by phone at 844 874 8623. Thanks!

6. září 2022

When I first installed this app they turnaround wasn't that bad. Now that they are working on converting their systems, the turnaround time is a nightmare. I've got a few orders been in production for well over 15 days and no answer to when they will be shipped out.

Busy Bee Graphix
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
21. březen 2021

Initally, I was excited about this company. My mother used them for her store then I decided to you use them. However, the last couple of orders for both of us have been horrible. Once I requested a replacement, it was never sent. A shipping label was created and it was supposed to arrive in 2 days for a client that was having a birthday party for her 12 year old daughter. After a few days, customer service finally wrote me back saying that the shirts were probably lost in production. Yes, I am receiving a refund but now I have lost a client. I am very disappointed.

Moda de la Rucci
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
19. říjen 2020

I mean, it works. I initially downloaded the app because it had amazing tie-dye, but the thumbnails never work. The workspace is rough, needs a lot of updating. It's not as user-friendly as it could be. AND it no longer lets me update from the Shopify page?? Once I make a shirt, it's just made. Not editing. I have to recreate the item each time. Even to simply change the price.

LaFaye Originals
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Bespoke Technologies odpověděl 22. říjen 2020

Hi LaFaye! You can for sure make changes in shopify such as price edits, title changes, mock-up, etc. But you can't change the design placement after the product was created because its built into the sku number. Can we please work with you directly to overcome any obstacles you encountered? You can email me at mikeb@customcat.com. You may have already worked with jt@customcat.com or utilized our general support at orders@customcat.com / support@customcat.com. We will always do our best to help!