Recenze (140)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
18. květen 2024

Amazing team and amazing support. Easy to set up but had an issue with getting my emails to show. The team stayed with me and had a call to sort the issue. Above and beyond a a great platform to deal with ALL you communication channels in one place.

Lifestyle Travel Trading
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
8. květen 2024

We've only been using Richpanel for a few weeks, but I can already say it was worth migrating. Our team loves the AI features and it saves us a lot of time! Promps to Deepan who helped us set it up!

AlphaTouch
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 15 dny
8. březen 2024

Excellent system. I have been with them for almost a year now and enjoy every second. From the platform to the features to the AMAZING support team - look no further for your customer management solutions. Great automation and intuitive features.
The PC website version and mobile app works amazing fast and receives constant updates and improvements from the richpanel team.
This system has improved my customer support by ten fold and is worth every penny. Thank you guys for an excellent product and the ongoing support!

Canada TV Boxes
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Richpanel Inc odpověděl 1. duben 2024

Thank you for this excellent review and thank you for being a Richpanel customer.

I'm glad you are using the mobile app. We work very hard on the app and we'll keep making it better.

Looking at this review, I feel lucky we get to work with customers like you. Thank you for the kind words.

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel.

1. duben 2024

The most user-friendly platform to work with. I love Richpanel.

GadgetWard UK
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
9. duben 2024

RichPanel is the most cost effective and reliable option for cs.

Luxium
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
8. duben 2024

Richpanel has been fantastic to work with! They are quite responsive, and I really admire their drive to make this program all it can be. It is significantly better than the alternative we were using.

The Singer Featherweight Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
26. březen 2024

Amazing app, lots of features and integrate well in case of multi stores for the same brand, you need to spend some time to configure it but after that it's a rocket. Much better than Gorgias in my opinion and more competitive price.

Naturcontact
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Richpanel Inc odpověděl 1. duben 2024

Did you just call us a Rocket?! I love it!

Feedback on time it takes to setup is fair. We'll get this fixed and make it much simpler to get onboarded.

Thank you for being a Richpanel customer.

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel

26. březen 2024

Fantastic app that does everything we need and more. I truly appreciated the whiteglove support during our transition away from Gorgias as well. Loving it so far and so does our team. Transparent and fair prices are a big bonus here. Thanks everyone!

Popov Leather®
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Richpanel Inc odpověděl 1. duben 2024

We appreciate the referrals you have been sending us. SaaS businesses get lucky when they get customers like you!

I appreciate you and we are grateful to you for spreading the word - Thank you!

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel

22. duben 2024

Rich Panel is a game changer for our customer service! The interface is super clean and organized. This saves us so much time and cannot recommend it enough. Plus the support is incredible!

NUTSÓLA
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 14 dny
19. duben 2024

Great software, even better customer service.

alarmsysteemexpert.nl
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 29 dny