Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 aprile 2024

RichPanel is the most cost effective and reliable option for cs.

Luxium
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

The most user-friendly platform to work with. I love Richpanel.

GadgetWard UK
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

Excellent system. I have been with them for almost a year now and enjoy every second. From the platform to the features to the AMAZING support team - look no further for your customer management solutions. Great automation and intuitive features.
The PC website version and mobile app works amazing fast and receives constant updates and improvements from the richpanel team.
This system has improved my customer support by ten fold and is worth every penny. Thank you guys for an excellent product and the ongoing support!

Canada TV Boxes
Canada
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Richpanel Inc ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Thank you for this excellent review and thank you for being a Richpanel customer.

I'm glad you are using the mobile app. We work very hard on the app and we'll keep making it better.

Looking at this review, I feel lucky we get to work with customers like you. Thank you for the kind words.

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel.

8 aprile 2024

Richpanel has been fantastic to work with! They are quite responsive, and I really admire their drive to make this program all it can be. It is significantly better than the alternative we were using.

The Singer Featherweight Shop
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

Good App

Veeha Beauty
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 28 marzo 2024

the service team always give fast response and solution.
-----27th, March, 2024-----
You service is DOWN, I can't login! Stop letting me wait for hours for response!!!
----29th, March, 2024-----
The problem was solved in one hour.

AtomStack
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

Great software, even better customer service.

alarmsysteemexpert.nl
Paesi Bassi
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

Amazing app, lots of features and integrate well in case of multi stores for the same brand, you need to spend some time to configure it but after that it's a rocket. Much better than Gorgias in my opinion and more competitive price.

Naturcontact
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Richpanel Inc ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Did you just call us a Rocket?! I love it!

Feedback on time it takes to setup is fair. We'll get this fixed and make it much simpler to get onboarded.

Thank you for being a Richpanel customer.

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel

26 marzo 2024

Fantastic app that does everything we need and more. I truly appreciated the whiteglove support during our transition away from Gorgias as well. Loving it so far and so does our team. Transparent and fair prices are a big bonus here. Thanks everyone!

Popov Leather®
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Richpanel Inc ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

We appreciate the referrals you have been sending us. SaaS businesses get lucky when they get customers like you!

I appreciate you and we are grateful to you for spreading the word - Thank you!

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel

8 maggio 2024

We've only been using Richpanel for a few weeks, but I can already say it was worth migrating. Our team loves the AI features and it saves us a lot of time! Promps to Deepan who helped us set it up!

AlphaTouch
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app