Recensioni (138)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 gennaio 2024

Absolute worst app I've ever used. Does NOT work. Was stuck in the setup phase and it would never load past + I was charged $129 for this useless app and cannot log in to get any sort of customer service.

Carbon Pickle
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Richpanel Inc ha risposto 24 gennaio 2024

Sorry about that. The charge was automatic from Shopify after your 14-day trial ended. We refunded the amount when you informed us that the app didn't work for you.

Please do consider us in the future. We're happy to help you set things up.

12 gennaio 2024

Richpanel has been a game-changer for our customer service team. It has made ticket handling faster and more efficient, thanks to its user-friendly interface and smart automation features. The analytics and reporting tools have also helped us improve our support strategy. Highly recommended!

The Scent Reserve
Regno Unito
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Richpanel Inc ha risposto 24 gennaio 2024

Thank you for this review. And thank you for being a Richpanel customer!

8 dicembre 2023

Shout out to Amir! When it comes to customer support, this guy is par none. He's always going above and beyond to make sure our problems are solved. Whether it's training us on how to use complex functions or if something breaks, he's always on point!

MyDermaDream
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2023

Richpanel is a great app for customer management. We use it intensively and whenever there was an issue it was solved very quick by the fantastic team. New features and requests were implemented quickly (like 2FA). Surely we would choose Richpanel for every new project we start. Big recommendation! Thanks!

Planet Tree
Germania
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 dicembre 2023

Very quick and helpful!

Texas Tamale Co.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2023

THey are quick to fix the issue

PetLab Co. (US)
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 dicembre 2023

I've been through a few of the CRM apps now including Gorgias (rip off), ReAmaze (basic and clunky UX) and now Richpanel. The support is 10/10 and the price is really good. Give it a go!

Makester
Regno Unito
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 novembre 2023

Perfect. Would change nothing

Made with Local
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2024

The plan says 60$ but when you signup they ask 160$

nutricity.com.au
Australia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2024

the support chat client is the best!!

TicoTopia
Costa Rica
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app