Helium Customer Fields , 357 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,9
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %95 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %3 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
19 Nisan 2016

Seems pretty useful and working fairly easy. I give it four stars because the styling out of the box is horrible - 1980's buttons and inputs and looks nothing like the screenshots. You are able to add your css and override most of the default styles. Could be easier if they would have add id's or classes to all elements like the reset password button has nothing so I had to use

.customr-edit .cta-button, input[type="submit"]

However, it won't work for the message bar so you can't fully make it part of your theme.

For the other review who didn't like the url /tools/customr you can change that at least today. I agree I don't like that either. From the apps view in shopify click the three dots on this app and choose the option to change the url you can make it /tools/account for instance.

Rose Rey
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 8 yıl
2 Aralık 2016

For some weird reason there is no way for a customer to change their email and this app made it possible so thumbs up from me!

Dekokast
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla
7 Temmuz 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

Update (July 7, 2018)

This app used to be free, but they recently started charging a minimum of $10 for it. I was only using this so that my customers could make minor updates to their account (email, password),

It's a good app but seems too expensive for what it does.

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Exactly what I was looking for! I'm not sure why Shopify doesn't add this as a normal feature to begin with, but it is something that the customers should be able to do themselves (edit email, password, etc.). This app works great!

BTW, if you need to make any changes to the buttons, you can do it in CSS. I had to increase the length of the button to make the text fit and it worked like a charm. I used the Stylebot app in Chrome to play with different settings before adding the code into the theme's CSS.

Nicolesy
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
10 Temmuz 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

Developer is very responsive to customers. I appreciate that.

Petshow
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
24 Şubat 2016

Installs really fast with no hiccups

Aquatic Vision 2
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
18 Ekim 2018 tarihinde düzenlendi

We've been using this app for 6months & we're very satisfied with their support especially for our highly customized form!

StyleGenie | Styling Subscription Box
Filipinler
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 ay
16 Mart 2022

So far so good. Downloaded app and they immediate reached out if i needed help. Didnt need it though. Super user friendly. Provided required fields option, easily edited. Rules were easy to set up. And it automatically downloaded to the create account page on my theme... Lots of options and easy. A little more expensive than others (bc i needed the $26/mth due to customized field i needed. we are a small business and this part seems a little high to me.

Stern Distributors
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
Helium yanıt 16 Mart 2022

Thanks for your feedback about the app & pricing. We strive to make each of our app's plans an excellent value, so we will take your feedback into careful consideration.

14 Haziran 2018

I've used this app to add an additional field (wedding date) on my account sign up page and also offer customers the ability to edit their account details (a basic ability Shopify should offer anyway). The only reason why I have given it 4 instead of 5 stars is that the additional fields can't be synced to MailChimp.

Groom Corner
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 ay
Helium yanıt 17 Şubat 2022

Stumbled on this while browsing old reviews. Just wanted to let you know that we now support syncing custom fields to MailChimp, Klaviyo, and many others through our Zapier integration.

Let us know if you need any help setting this up!

13 Mart 2016

Tested the app and it works fine. I don't know if it will be easy for other people though since my website isn't running yet. If I don't have any complaints I will rate it 5 stars.

Marvel Hairs
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
27 Mart 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

The app is fantastic. Very complete and has a system to assign processes and behaviors in a very easy way, without the need for programming and complicated configurations.
In my previous review I complained that the PRO subscription only had 2 forms and it seemed to me an excessive price, but it is fair to modify my review, when the company listens to its users and makes improvements adapting to the needs of its public.
Not all companies follow this policy and I congratulate the HELIUM team for expanding the number of forms. Thank you!

OMBRA SHOP
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Helium yanıt 17 Ocak 2023

UPDATE: We've increased the form limit on the Pro plan to include up to 5 forms! We hope this helps you get more value out of the app. Cheers!

--
I truly appreciate your candid feedback!

We are a small team, and we aim for two things when considering our app's pricing: 1) provide as much value to merchants as possible and 2) charge enough to maintain the app and keep adding new features.

Our Customer Success team will reach out to gather more information about your specific use case, and we appreciate your insight as we try to improve the app for everyone. 💪