Değerlendirmeler (1.259)

Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %83 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
6 Ekim 2022

Solo le doy tres estrellas porque no tiene el idioma español, por lo demas funciona muy bien. Me gusta lo rapido y facil que es de usar.

acmerkavip
İspanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
Dadao yanıt 10 Ekim 2022

Queridos amigos,

¡Muchas gracias por su aprobación de nuestra aplicación! ¡Estamos muy contentos de que nuestra aplicación pueda ayudarte!

En cuanto al español, nuestra aplicación es compatible. Nos hemos puesto en contacto contigo, no dudes en contarnos tus necesidades, ¡te ayudaremos!

¡Esperamos su respuesta!

14 Kasım 2022

Importing csv file is difficult, very often it says "system exception". There is no easy way to change date of all of the reviews, you have to edit the date of each review individually. The app is slow. The only advantage of the app is that it is free.

Lorencavins
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
16 Ocak 2023

Looks good, but I can't upload more then 28 reviews for some reason. Will try to contact support team. I will update the comment if we solve this issue.

zoopyzoo
Litvanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
8 Ekim 2023

good

Home Store
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
2 Şubat 2023

Primeira tentativa de uso do aplicativo, me abre a janela para escrever uma critica, caso contrário, não uso o aplicativo.

Loja Bela Senhora
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
10 Şubat 2023

Plutôt sympa pour le moment, à voir par la suite. Gratuit donc à voir si ca reste intéressant pour ce prix là.

Yenhes Pavana
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
31 Aralık 2022

Portable Blender,Portable Blender, Personal Size Electric Rechargeable USB Juicer Cup Personal Size Electric Rechargeable USB Juicer Cup

Luxurious
Hindistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
10 Ocak 2023

Bom Aplicativo, facil e muito intuitivo, eu recomentdo o uso do mesmo para o ecommerce. tem estado a me ajudar na minha loja shopify

Smart Compras
Mozambik
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
28 Mayıs 2023

I recently used the Dadao Reviews Shopify app for my online store, and overall, I would rate it 3 out of 5 stars. The app has some useful features, but it also has a few areas that could be improved.

One of the positive aspects of Dadao Reviews is its easy installation process. It was straightforward to integrate the app with my Shopify store, and I didn't encounter any major issues during the setup.

Havenly.Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
Dadao yanıt 28 Mayıs 2023

Thank you for your review on us. If you need anything, please let us know. We are happy to provide you with any assistance.

4 Şubat 2023

ersxfh

Love My Puppy
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay