Digitally ‑ Digital Products , Počet recenzí: 12

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 83 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
Datum úprav: 16. duben 2024

It's a really simple and effective app. Recently they added a feature to edit listings (which I mentioned previously that it would be a nice feature) and it's so convenient!

I could see if someone needed more space to upload, but I don't need that much for my products. It's a great addition for my shop!

Zelve's Body Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 25 dny
Vývojář Conversion Pro Plus odpověděl 18. duben 2024

Thank you for your feedback & Review :)

28. březen 2024

Only just started using this app. But no issues so far, so that's good.

Hearts of Gems
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
29. leden 2024

This is perfect for simple instant downloads. It's incredibly easy to use for both the store and the customer. It works so smoothly, and bonus, it's free. You cannot beat that!

Bright Swan
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
3. duben 2024

De momento genial, funciona de maravilla. La única pega que le pongo es que no puedo modificar el e-mail que recibe el usuario con el producto digital. Por lo demás, muy contenta.

Dragceida Queertural
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
16. duben 2024

Great app thanks!

J'aime mes enfants
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
31. březen 2024

It's the weekend and I installed this app. I need to fulfill orders by sending a link and a photo. But there are no help docs! None! At least I can't find them. I sent a help request and got a message back that there is no one around to help! I need are some kind of instructional docs or FAQ page!
I can't wait until Monday because I have several orders to fulfill today! Uninstalling this app as soon as I finish this review!

Ricky Mujica
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 19 minutami
Vývojář Conversion Pro Plus odpověděl 1. duben 2024

Thank you for your review. The feature you requested is not currently available in our app. Also, we replied to you within 20 minutes and asked you about this new feature and how you want it so we implemented it in our app ASAP. We would be happy if you shared details of the feature you want then we will implement it within a few days.

11. duben 2024

great

Live Fit not Fat
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: 20 dny
27. březen 2024

Funciona correctamente, es fluida e intuitiva.

arquitecturaCJG
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
Datum úprav: 28. březen 2024

No admitía archivos grandes, pero se han puesto en contacto conmigo después de la review y dicen que ya se admiten archivos de hasta 1GB o más si te es necesario, la app es muy fácil de manejar aun que no esté en Español, muy intuitiva.

STL Studio Collections
Španělsko
Doba používání aplikace: 7 minutami
Vývojář Conversion Pro Plus odpověděl 27. březen 2024

Thank you for your review. We mentioned that the max file size is 100MB per file in our app.
But now we changed it to 1 GB per file. Also, we provide up to 5GB per file upload on user request.

8. duben 2024

Elephant material
Čína
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci