レビュー (372)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の95%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年5月26日

Gostei, interessante.

Tienda Hallaz
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:7分
2023年10月7日

Very easy setup. Thumbs Up

THELEGACYCLO
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7分
2023年11月21日

EXCELLENT APP

PromoTOP
コロンビア
アプリの使用期間:2分
2021年5月8日

Works great and has a lot of features you would have to pay for otherwise (like print page protect) Only problem is its not fast enough, if you jump between pages it takes a split second to load and you can drag Ctrl + C and copy the text.

WIDESEA
ノルウェー
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
RoarThemeが返信しました 2021年5月9日

Hello WIDESEA,

First of all, thank you for sharing with us your feeling :)

When you install the Disable Mouse Right Click app, we add a script to your store. Shopify is very careful to not allow script tags added by apps to affect page load times and ensures that your store is fully functional before allowing any extra code to run. There will have a little delay time to run the app after your site loaded.

Hope you understand!

2021年6月1日

So far it does what it says but I've only just installed it. Will review my rating in a few days once I have tested it further. Looks good though!

Onlinetonerau
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9日
2023年2月1日

Technically this app does exactly what it claims but I took one star off because it doesn't prevent browser extensions like Imagus that allow you to hover over images, enlarge them, and download them when enlarged with a keyboard shortcut. Other than that it this is a great app and does exactly as it states.

Manifested Now
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
2023年5月31日

The app works well except for the product images located in the Media container and links in the header (account, wishlist, compare, etc.).

RoyalChoice Luxury Store
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:15分
2022年1月24日

love this app, being a photographer this definitely helps to protect your hard working content. its super easy to install & I definitely recommend it

SpeedBooost Gallery
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9分
2023年10月31日

Lulu love
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3日