Discount Kit

Discount Kit

Built for Shopify

Recenze (21)

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 100 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
16. květen 2024

We have done hundreds-of-thousands of dollars leveraging Discount Kit.
Thank you for a great experience. Support knowledge and timely help beyond just initial on-boarding is 5 star.

mEYEspa
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
22. duben 2024

This is such a powerful app. We have some pretty sophisticated dollar-off discounts by product, which includes an array of bundle discounts. I'm impressed with how easy it is to offer customers a simple, single code to accomplish some pretty complex promotions behind the scenes which is not possible with out-of-the-box Shopify. The team is super responsive and always open to suggestions for improvement. They are regularly updating the app with new features, but not overcomplicating it.

Celluma
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
23. duben 2024

Great app, great support.
We needed a way to do tier discounts on specific variants only and the Custom discount option gave us this function.

KioskCokelat
Indonésie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
16. únor 2024

The Best Discount App for Shopify". Let me explain why I believe this is true. As a merchant with a vast inventory and various deals, I was in search of a solution that could seamlessly integrate with Shopify's discount system. I needed a discount app that could offer the following features:

1- Speed with no lag/load - to improve CR
2- "Custom Discount" to meet logical requirements
3- Better UI/UX - Support every single theme in the market due to its native nature to Shopify's built-in discount
4- No Coding Required
5- Super Helpful & Responsive Support

I found this app last week and tested it on my store with 7000+ items store and 40 different offers - and it works perfectly as I want it to. I was paying a lot more than this previously.

As a merchandise - I would highly recommend this to anyone on Shopify

Vape 360 Uk
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
22. prosinec 2023

The new Custom Discount feature is excellent, for our use case it has provided a solution to Shopify’s 5 active automatic discount limit, as it allows you to setup multiple discounts within a single automatic discount.

Rollersnakes
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
7. listopad 2023

What sets Discount Kit apart is not just its robust features but also its exceptional support team. They have been accommodating, providing personalized advice and quick responses to ensure our promotional campaigns ran smoothly. Partnering with them felt like a true collaboration, with their dedication playing a significant role in the success of our holiday promotions.

Ultimate Ears
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
26. říjen 2023

This app has been an amazing addition to our store. With the ability to offer tiered volume discounts, we are finally rewarding customers who buy more and increasing sales at the same time. On top of that, Sammy and Dave deliver outstanding customer service. We couldn't be happier with the results.

Norlan
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
11. říjen 2023

I've used the app when I ran a promo and loved it! Very straight forward, it also came highly recommended by ex Shopify employees. Would recommmend!

Félix & Norton
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
9. srpen 2023

Very nice app that integrates well, no bugs or hick ups. Sammy & crew are very quick and responsive to questions. Recommended!

Kindershake
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
9. listopad 2022

Fantastic. Works really well for me, looking forward to seeing what discount types come next, highly recommended.

CARA MILA
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci