Dondy: WhatsApp Marketing+Chat , Počet recenzí: 684

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 95 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
29. prosinec 2023

This app is awesome! The best app I have tried to use WhatsApp on my e-commerce. Already in the free version, for me who don't have big needs, it is very easy to use and very intuitive and also has the best icon of all. Try it and you will never uninstall it again. I'm using it and always recommend it.

Venice Collections
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
30. leden 2024

Such a Amazing And professional website to grom your business and website and its working Smothly But their service people are very nice So thats why i will give her the 5 STARS

HOME COLLECTION
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
12. leden 2024

Hey I am Naeem from Pakistan . I got amazing experience with this app . I highly recommend to you to use this
One more it has free plan which is more better for newbies.

Chaudhary Shop
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
6. leden 2024

This app is awesome! The best app I have tried to use WhatsApp on my e-commerce. Already in the free version, for me who don't have big needs, it is very easy to use and very intuitive and also has the best icon of all. Try it and you will never uninstall it again. I'm using it and always recommend it

Tabrex Home
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
31. prosinec 2023

That is great app.I as a Shopify Store Owner recommend this to every other store owner who is looking forward to have a proper and quick way of communication with their customers

Aqua HOT
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 11 dny
3. leden 2024

really good app, you can add WhatsApp icon to get more trust and help your customers with their issues ✔

Arhboo
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
5. leden 2024

Free plan, easy to use and great Support Service. Dont know much about the other Plans but will definitley look for it in the future. For anyone who´s looking for Chat Service on their website, you´re on the right place!

Laws Customs
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
14. prosinec 2023

✴️✴️✴️✴️✴️
I downloaded many whatsapp chats previously, and they werent working properly. But with the dondy whatsapp chat i had no problems with the set up. Its working properly and people can contact me. I can only recommend it for any shopify users!

G4
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny
3. leden 2024

I am currently using this help its so helpful when dealing on life chat with clients.

Affordy
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
28. listopad 2023

Awesome app they pay very much attention to their clients highly recommend

Bahamas Pet Agents
Bahamy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci