DOOFINDER ‑ Search & Discovery , 881件のレビュー

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2021年11月5日

Really amazing service, we are getting conversions through by installing it and hoping this will increase as time goes on. I would recommend this product, but I do think it is expensive hence 4 stars

SVP Jewellery
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2021年8月3日

We liked the way the Doo Finder app works for mobile searches. It is better than our current mobile search. We are still deciding if the PC based search is better than the Shopify search. We signed up for the monthly plan.

Pro UTV Parts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年11月15日

En general esta bien la app, pero cuando hay cambios de precios tarda en actualizar, eso puede provocar que el cliente desconfie de la página y precios.

Michel Domit
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年6月23日

Very happy with the service I have received from Shaun Kirby, learned a lot about this service and he made it very easy to understand

Prince Menswear Watford
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年11月1日

Lauren was great - helped me set everything up with ease. Excited to see the benefits of the app as it gets used over the next few months.

Sadie's Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年4月28日

It's a good app for beginner websites. Very consistent representatives. Easy to use and will check out the other subscription.

ShopLuxury
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年9月21日

I like the way this program looks on my website. Thank you Andrew for your help and continued support.

Imagination Station
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年3月14日

Sara Diaz has been incredibly helpful in integrating this app into our store. She took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Can't wait to see the results.

Country Home Candle
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2022年6月28日

Aonghus has been very pleasant and persistent. He took the time to introduce Doofinder to me, walking me through the processes of adding the app, customizing the app, and optimally utilizing the app. We are just getting started, so I will be excited to continue to analyze the data and see its full benefits. Upon starting our plan, I did discover a small flaw, and luckily Aonghus had called me to check on how the process was going, and sent the issue to a support team and assured he would follow up. His customer service is one of the reasons I am giving Doofinder a go!

Frances Jaye
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2023年6月23日

Hola, nuestra experiencia con Doofinder ha sido buena, ya que nos ayudo a mejorar las busquedas de nuestro productos para los clientes. Les recomiendo ponerlos aprueba.

Rock Hampton Polo Team
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月