総合評価
4.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の81%は5つ星です
  • 評価の12%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2021年4月1日

I'm a retailer with an aggressive email marketing program. We switched to dotdigital five years ago and although I found it spendy and it took us a bit to figure it out, performance has been consistently excellent. Also, and most important to me, the customer service support has been top drawer.

Churchmouse Yarns & Teas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2021年4月7日

Hey Churchmouse Yarns & Teas 👋

Thanks for writing such an awesome review, we really appreciate it.

Regards

Darren H

2020年6月1日

We use DotDigital for our email marketing. Very powerful platform with great customer support. We're fans.

Earjobs
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2020年7月2日

Hey Earjobs,

Thanks for writing a review.

YAY, we're glad to hear you're fans!

Regards

Darren H

2020年6月25日

I could not be more impressed with the program, service, and most importantly RESULTS!
Dot Digital was a strategic decision that we implemented due to clear areas of opportunity that we believed were being missed with our provider at the time.
We set very specific targets for the Dot Digital platform and team. We've not already hit and exceded those goals (not a small feat), but continue to innovate and improve our marketing strategy both tactically and revenue-wise.
This application has allowed us to use our customer data in a way that our customers want it to be used and the results of such speak from themselves. Highly recommend anyone planning on taking their customer interactions / direct marketing strategy to the next level, get in touch with your local Dot Digital team!

Skinny Tan
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2020年7月2日

Hey Skinny Tan,

WOW! Thanks for sharing such a brilliant review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

編集日:2023年2月8日

DotDigital is incredibly easy to use even for a beginner at handling CRM. User-friendly interface, reliable platform, and a joy to operate. Plus, DotDigital's support team is excellent, especially Eunice Ng, our Customer Success Manager.

TRAPO has definitely experienced incredible growth, thanks to robust Email Marketing platforms like DotDigital!

TRAPO® Car Mat Malaysia
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2023年3月20日

Hey Trapo,

Whoop 🙌

Your review is brilliant. It's great to hear we've helped support your growth.

Regards
Darren H

2022年9月30日

Working with DotDigital and our account manager Priscylla has been amazing. The product is great and the support is even better.

Core Products International, Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2022年9月30日

Heyyyy Core Products International, Inc. 👋

Thanks for writing a review about us 🙌

Regards

Darren H

2023年3月14日

We couldn't be happier with the platform, and in particular the customer service. Our customer success manager Eloise was flawless in her knowledge and suggestions for how to grow our business, as well as incredibly patient and understanding.

Fogarty Wine Group
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2023年3月20日

Hey Fogarty Wine Group,

Awww, such a great review, thank you. 🙏

Regards
Darren H

2020年6月24日

Super helpful support team :) Really easy integration!

How We Roll Co.
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2020年7月2日

Hey How We Roll Co.

Thanks for the Five ⭐ review!

Regards

Darren H

編集日:2023年2月8日

Dotdigital is in our main centre of all our marketing actions. We are working together with Dotdigital and they helped us to boost our sales with 3X. Excellent customer support and our account Manager Eunice, is a rising star. She's meticulous and helpful in helping me bring my ideas into fruition. DotDigital is a must have tool for any company that wants to grow the sales~

Trapo Singapore
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2020年7月2日

Hey Trapo Singapore 👋

Great review, thanks for sharing it! YAY, boosted your sales X3, amazing!

Regards

Darren H

2023年1月31日

I've been using Dotdigital for more than 2 years now and it's a great email marketing/sms platform! They have a nice support team who help me with any questions that I might have as well

London Lash UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2023年3月20日

Hey London Lash UK,

Thanks for your 5⭐ review.

Regards
Darren H

2020年6月11日

Absolutely LOVE dotdigital and can't recommend it enough. We all know how tricky things can get with emails and setting up particular settings for them and our Customer Support Manager Emily, along with people in their live chat team including Adam and William have been super helpful and quick in resolving issues along the way of it all - thanks team!!

Baxter Blue
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Dotdigitalが返信しました 2020年7月2日

Hey Baxter Blue,

What an amazing review, thank you! So happy to hear you 💖 dotdigital and that Emily, Will and Adam have been super-helpful.

Regards

Darren H