Avaliações (26)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 81% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de abril de 2021

I'm a retailer with an aggressive email marketing program. We switched to dotdigital five years ago and although I found it spendy and it took us a bit to figure it out, performance has been consistently excellent. Also, and most important to me, the customer service support has been top drawer.

Churchmouse Yarns & Teas
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 7 de abril de 2021

Hey Churchmouse Yarns & Teas 👋

Thanks for writing such an awesome review, we really appreciate it.

Regards

Darren H

25 de junho de 2020

I could not be more impressed with the program, service, and most importantly RESULTS!
Dot Digital was a strategic decision that we implemented due to clear areas of opportunity that we believed were being missed with our provider at the time.
We set very specific targets for the Dot Digital platform and team. We've not already hit and exceded those goals (not a small feat), but continue to innovate and improve our marketing strategy both tactically and revenue-wise.
This application has allowed us to use our customer data in a way that our customers want it to be used and the results of such speak from themselves. Highly recommend anyone planning on taking their customer interactions / direct marketing strategy to the next level, get in touch with your local Dot Digital team!

Skinny Tan
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Skinny Tan,

WOW! Thanks for sharing such a brilliant review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

Editado a 8 de fevereiro de 2023

DotDigital is incredibly easy to use even for a beginner at handling CRM. User-friendly interface, reliable platform, and a joy to operate. Plus, DotDigital's support team is excellent, especially Eunice Ng, our Customer Success Manager.

TRAPO has definitely experienced incredible growth, thanks to robust Email Marketing platforms like DotDigital!

TRAPO® Car Mat Malaysia
Malásia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Trapo,

Whoop 🙌

Your review is brilliant. It's great to hear we've helped support your growth.

Regards
Darren H

30 de setembro de 2022

Working with DotDigital and our account manager Priscylla has been amazing. The product is great and the support is even better.

Core Products International, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 30 de setembro de 2022

Heyyyy Core Products International, Inc. 👋

Thanks for writing a review about us 🙌

Regards

Darren H

11 de fevereiro de 2023

Weve been using DD for a few years now and it has really streamlined our EDM's for us. They have great CSM's and customer service team that get back to you super quickly!

Augustine
Nova Zelândia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Augustine 👋

Thanks for writing a review about us.

Regards
Darren H

14 de março de 2023

We couldn't be happier with the platform, and in particular the customer service. Our customer success manager Eloise was flawless in her knowledge and suggestions for how to grow our business, as well as incredibly patient and understanding.

Fogarty Wine Group
Austrália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Fogarty Wine Group,

Awww, such a great review, thank you. 🙏

Regards
Darren H

Editado a 8 de fevereiro de 2023

Dotdigital is in our main centre of all our marketing actions. We are working together with Dotdigital and they helped us to boost our sales with 3X. Excellent customer support and our account Manager Eunice, is a rising star. She's meticulous and helpful in helping me bring my ideas into fruition. DotDigital is a must have tool for any company that wants to grow the sales~

Trapo Singapore
Singapura
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Trapo Singapore 👋

Great review, thanks for sharing it! YAY, boosted your sales X3, amazing!

Regards

Darren H

31 de janeiro de 2023

I've been using Dotdigital for more than 2 years now and it's a great email marketing/sms platform! They have a nice support team who help me with any questions that I might have as well

London Lash UK
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey London Lash UK,

Thanks for your 5⭐ review.

Regards
Darren H

19 de julho de 2020

Dot Digital is very easy to use across both email and SMS. The customer support is also excellent and has been a great help guiding us through the platform and set-up of automated campaigns.

Calibre Menswear
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de julho de 2020

Hey Calibre Menswear 👋

Thanks for writing a review about us, much appreciated.

Regards

Darren H

11 de junho de 2020

Absolutely LOVE dotdigital and can't recommend it enough. We all know how tricky things can get with emails and setting up particular settings for them and our Customer Support Manager Emily, along with people in their live chat team including Adam and William have been super helpful and quick in resolving issues along the way of it all - thanks team!!

Baxter Blue
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Baxter Blue,

What an amazing review, thank you! So happy to hear you 💖 dotdigital and that Emily, Will and Adam have been super-helpful.

Regards

Darren H