Avaliações (26)

Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 81% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de junho de 2020

We love the DotDigital platform and LOVE their customer support team even more! We've been on the platform for years and it continues to grow with more and more professional features. Our favourite feature is the drag & drop program builder, this enables us to build customer journeys that take in a large amount of data points to create a unique personalised connection with our customers. Highly recommend.

Penny Scallan Design
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Penny Scallan Design,

Thanks for recommending us and for the shout-out 📢 to our Support Team, we really appreciate it.

Regards

Darren H

1 de junho de 2020

We use DotDigital for our email marketing. Very powerful platform with great customer support. We're fans.

Earjobs
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Earjobs,

Thanks for writing a review.

YAY, we're glad to hear you're fans!

Regards

Darren H

28 de junho de 2020

We have been using DotDigital for over a year now and couldn't be happier with the program and service. The user experience is amazing and the features are well advanced. We send out weekly emails to our database and also have numerous automations running throughout the year.

I would highly recommend DD to anyone looking for an email marketing platform.

Charles + Lee
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Charles + Lee, 👋

We appreciate you writing the review, thanks for posting it!

Regards

Darren

11 de junho de 2020

So easy to bring data over into a workable format. From allowing full automation to tracking tracking results from tests - the team at dotdigital are super helpful and the program is really easy to use. Highly recommended for novice emarketers and advanced emarketers.

earthYARD
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey earthYARD,

Thanks for your awesome review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

Editado a 30 de janeiro de 2023

I've been using the Dot Digital platform for around 5 years now. The platform is very intuitive and the account management / support is next level.
Chris in the Sydney office has been so helpful in setting up our automations and is always very responsive when I need support.

Activeskin
Austrália
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Activeskin 👋

YAY, your review is awesome. Thanks for sharing.

Regards
Darren H

6 de março de 2023

We transitioned over to Dotdigital from another large player in the Email Marketing space and we couldn't be happier with the service we have received. They have helped streamline our EDM's and SMS and our deliverability/open rates are up by 15+%.

Our CSM Eloise is constantly helping us streamline and automate our campaigns and always informing us of best practice. It's actually nice to have a proper account manager, something we didn't have before at our previous Email Marketing Partner. Plus We're actually paying less! Wish we switched years ago.

SURVIVAL
Austrália
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Survival,

Woah that's excellent, +15% 📈

Such an awesome review. Thanks for sharing.

Regards
Darren H

15 de março de 2023

We are loving the DotDigital Platform so far - we moved over from another edm platform 6 months ago with the aim to streamline our emails, protect and improve our sender reputation, and increase engagement! Already we have introduced many successful triggered programs and improved our open rate dramatically, with more targets on the horizon as well!

We are super happy with our account manager Eloise - honest, helpful and with a small-business mindset, she is always helping us use our limited time wisely, inform us of best practises and bringing great ideas to every single meeting.

You definitely need to put the work in to make the product worth-while, but Dotdigital provides opportunities and the information & support you need to do so!

Hustle Living
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Hustle Living 👋

Your review is incredible - really excellent. Thanks for sharing.

Regards
Darren H

11 de fevereiro de 2023

Weve been using DD for a few years now and it has really streamlined our EDM's for us. They have great CSM's and customer service team that get back to you super quickly!

Augustine
Nova Zelândia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Augustine 👋

Thanks for writing a review about us.

Regards
Darren H

29 de novembro de 2021

Been using the platform for around 2 months. Giving a 5 star review for Eunice as our customer success manager. Though we might have experienced a glitch and the platform can be quite complex to understand, our customer success manager and support team managed to come up with a solution to assist. Keep up the good work.

BION SG
Singapura
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 21 de fevereiro de 2022

Hey Bion SG 👋

Thanks for leaving such a positive review. 🏆

Regards
Darren H

19 de julho de 2020

Dot Digital is very easy to use across both email and SMS. The customer support is also excellent and has been a great help guiding us through the platform and set-up of automated campaigns.

Calibre Menswear
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de julho de 2020

Hey Calibre Menswear 👋

Thanks for writing a review about us, much appreciated.

Regards

Darren H