Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 81% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de junho de 2020

I could not be more impressed with the program, service, and most importantly RESULTS!
Dot Digital was a strategic decision that we implemented due to clear areas of opportunity that we believed were being missed with our provider at the time.
We set very specific targets for the Dot Digital platform and team. We've not already hit and exceded those goals (not a small feat), but continue to innovate and improve our marketing strategy both tactically and revenue-wise.
This application has allowed us to use our customer data in a way that our customers want it to be used and the results of such speak from themselves. Highly recommend anyone planning on taking their customer interactions / direct marketing strategy to the next level, get in touch with your local Dot Digital team!

Skinny Tan
Reino Unido
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Almost 4 years
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Skinny Tan,

WOW! Thanks for sharing such a brilliant review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

24 de junho de 2020

Super helpful support team :) Really easy integration!

How We Roll Co.
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Almost 3 years
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey How We Roll Co.

Thanks for the Five ⭐ review!

Regards

Darren H

23 de junho de 2020

We love the DotDigital platform and LOVE their customer support team even more! We've been on the platform for years and it continues to grow with more and more professional features. Our favourite feature is the drag & drop program builder, this enables us to build customer journeys that take in a large amount of data points to create a unique personalised connection with our customers. Highly recommend.

Penny Scallan Design
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Over 1 year
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Penny Scallan Design,

Thanks for recommending us and for the shout-out 📢 to our Support Team, we really appreciate it.

Regards

Darren H

11 de junho de 2020

Absolutely LOVE dotdigital and can't recommend it enough. We all know how tricky things can get with emails and setting up particular settings for them and our Customer Support Manager Emily, along with people in their live chat team including Adam and William have been super helpful and quick in resolving issues along the way of it all - thanks team!!

Baxter Blue
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Almost 2 years
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Baxter Blue,

What an amazing review, thank you! So happy to hear you 💖 dotdigital and that Emily, Will and Adam have been super-helpful.

Regards

Darren H

11 de junho de 2020

So easy to bring data over into a workable format. From allowing full automation to tracking tracking results from tests - the team at dotdigital are super helpful and the program is really easy to use. Highly recommended for novice emarketers and advanced emarketers.

earthYARD
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 year
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey earthYARD,

Thanks for your awesome review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

Editado a 8 de fevereiro de 2023

Dotdigital is in our main centre of all our marketing actions. We are working together with Dotdigital and they helped us to boost our sales with 3X. Excellent customer support and our account Manager Eunice, is a rising star. She's meticulous and helpful in helping me bring my ideas into fruition. DotDigital is a must have tool for any company that wants to grow the sales~

Trapo Singapore
Singapura
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: Almost 3 years
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Trapo Singapore 👋

Great review, thanks for sharing it! YAY, boosted your sales X3, amazing!

Regards

Darren H

1 de junho de 2020

We use DotDigital for our email marketing. Very powerful platform with great customer support. We're fans.

Earjobs
Austrália
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 8 months
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Earjobs,

Thanks for writing a review.

YAY, we're glad to hear you're fans!

Regards

Darren H