Avaliação geral
4,6
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 81% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de março de 2023

We are loving the DotDigital Platform so far - we moved over from another edm platform 6 months ago with the aim to streamline our emails, protect and improve our sender reputation, and increase engagement! Already we have introduced many successful triggered programs and improved our open rate dramatically, with more targets on the horizon as well!

We are super happy with our account manager Eloise - honest, helpful and with a small-business mindset, she is always helping us use our limited time wisely, inform us of best practises and bringing great ideas to every single meeting.

You definitely need to put the work in to make the product worth-while, but Dotdigital provides opportunities and the information & support you need to do so!

Hustle Living
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Hustle Living 👋

Your review is incredible - really excellent. Thanks for sharing.

Regards
Darren H

6 de março de 2023

We transitioned over to Dotdigital from another large player in the Email Marketing space and we couldn't be happier with the service we have received. They have helped streamline our EDM's and SMS and our deliverability/open rates are up by 15+%.

Our CSM Eloise is constantly helping us streamline and automate our campaigns and always informing us of best practice. It's actually nice to have a proper account manager, something we didn't have before at our previous Email Marketing Partner. Plus We're actually paying less! Wish we switched years ago.

SURVIVAL
Austrália
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Survival,

Woah that's excellent, +15% 📈

Such an awesome review. Thanks for sharing.

Regards
Darren H

14 de março de 2023

We couldn't be happier with the platform, and in particular the customer service. Our customer success manager Eloise was flawless in her knowledge and suggestions for how to grow our business, as well as incredibly patient and understanding.

Fogarty Wine Group
Austrália
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Fogarty Wine Group,

Awww, such a great review, thank you. 🙏

Regards
Darren H

1 de abril de 2021

I'm a retailer with an aggressive email marketing program. We switched to dotdigital five years ago and although I found it spendy and it took us a bit to figure it out, performance has been consistently excellent. Also, and most important to me, the customer service support has been top drawer.

Churchmouse Yarns & Teas
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 7 de abril de 2021

Hey Churchmouse Yarns & Teas 👋

Thanks for writing such an awesome review, we really appreciate it.

Regards

Darren H

1 de junho de 2020

We use DotDigital for our email marketing. Very powerful platform with great customer support. We're fans.

Earjobs
Austrália
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Earjobs,

Thanks for writing a review.

YAY, we're glad to hear you're fans!

Regards

Darren H

25 de junho de 2020

I could not be more impressed with the program, service, and most importantly RESULTS!
Dot Digital was a strategic decision that we implemented due to clear areas of opportunity that we believed were being missed with our provider at the time.
We set very specific targets for the Dot Digital platform and team. We've not already hit and exceded those goals (not a small feat), but continue to innovate and improve our marketing strategy both tactically and revenue-wise.
This application has allowed us to use our customer data in a way that our customers want it to be used and the results of such speak from themselves. Highly recommend anyone planning on taking their customer interactions / direct marketing strategy to the next level, get in touch with your local Dot Digital team!

Skinny Tan
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Skinny Tan,

WOW! Thanks for sharing such a brilliant review and for recommending us.

Regards

Darren H

Editado a 8 de fevereiro de 2023

DotDigital is incredibly easy to use even for a beginner at handling CRM. User-friendly interface, reliable platform, and a joy to operate. Plus, DotDigital's support team is excellent, especially Eunice Ng, our Customer Success Manager.

TRAPO has definitely experienced incredible growth, thanks to robust Email Marketing platforms like DotDigital!

TRAPO® Car Mat Malaysia
Malásia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 20 de março de 2023

Hey Trapo,

Whoop 🙌

Your review is brilliant. It's great to hear we've helped support your growth.

Regards
Darren H

30 de setembro de 2022

Working with DotDigital and our account manager Priscylla has been amazing. The product is great and the support is even better.

Core Products International, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 30 de setembro de 2022

Heyyyy Core Products International, Inc. 👋

Thanks for writing a review about us 🙌

Regards

Darren H

24 de junho de 2020

Super helpful support team :) Really easy integration!

How We Roll Co.
Austrália
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey How We Roll Co.

Thanks for the Five ⭐ review!

Regards

Darren H

Editado a 8 de fevereiro de 2023

Dotdigital is in our main centre of all our marketing actions. We are working together with Dotdigital and they helped us to boost our sales with 3X. Excellent customer support and our account Manager Eunice, is a rising star. She's meticulous and helpful in helping me bring my ideas into fruition. DotDigital is a must have tool for any company that wants to grow the sales~

Trapo Singapore
Singapura
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Dotdigital 2 de julho de 2020

Hey Trapo Singapore 👋

Great review, thanks for sharing it! YAY, boosted your sales X3, amazing!

Regards

Darren H