BEST Currency Converter , Počet recenzí: 9 392

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 84 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 11 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
23. květen 2024

Easy to use, helps a lot in the business and make shopping more efficient and easier for customers and more profitable for business owners.

DigiDealsStore.com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 16 dny
20. březen 2024

It's so simple to install and use on my site. Thank you very much and keep up the good work.

Jbendel
Fidži
Doba používání aplikace: 27 dny
21. duben 2024

Very simple setup, even for a newbie! It does exactly what I need it to do. Great app!

Pacific Outpost
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 dny
30. duben 2024

actually it doesn't work like before so i will change my review and i don't want to give you access to my admin to fix it i am tired of these shopify experts .Have a nice day

Shopwave
Thajsko
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
19. duben 2024

Works very well, easy to set up - including policy updating instructions. Very useful and functional

Icelandic Name Creations
Portugalsko
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
13. březen 2024

This app is incredible. It does exactly what you expect and it's super easy to set up. I needed some very specific customization done and Mike was very quick and knew exactly what I wanted.

I highly recommend this app for anyone who needs a currency convertor in their store!

Sedona Wellness
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
12. duben 2024

just installed it.. so far super simple and friendly!

and its FREE

MateART
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 23 dny
21. květen 2024

Essential for International Stores!
The Best Currency Converter app is incredibly easy to set up and use. It provides accurate real-time conversions, enhancing our customers' shopping experience.
Highly recommended!

Happy Tail Center
Spojené arabské emiráty
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
10. březen 2024

So far this app have been helpful an needed for the success of my site thanks

PawPlentyCentral
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
14. duben 2024

i recomend the app to others too love this app make the ways easy

OptiMartt
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 17 dny