Toplam puan
4,7
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %81 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %13 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
10 Aralık 2022

So far this app has been useful but I'm still trying to figure out the settings and how to send text messages instead of emails.

Lesley Ann Jewels
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:10 ay
AppSolute yanıt 10 Aralık 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad you find Drop A Hint 2.0 a great addition to your business. Right now the SMS is optional and it is up to the user to select email or SMS delivery of the hint. Our next update will allow to the merchant to choose which method is the default one.

31 Mart 2023

Great app! Just a bit finicky. It is super customizable though and you can edit things like color, font, text size, formatting, etc very easily.

Fewer Finer
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
AppSolute yanıt 6 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your positive comments about its overall greatness. We understand that it may have felt a bit finicky at times, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. However, we're pleased to know that you found the app to be highly customizable, allowing you to easily edit elements such as color, font, text size, formatting, and more. If you have any specific suggestions or need assistance with any customization aspects, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

30 Ocak 2023

Happy with this app. The team behind it are really supportive and helpful and provide solutions quickly.

Frida Rome
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:24 gün
AppSolute yanıt 7 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're pleased to hear that you're happy with the app. Our team takes pride in being supportive, helpful, and providing quick solutions. If you have any further questions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we appreciate your support in helping us make your experience a positive one.

15 Kasım 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

UPDATE - Support reached out and gave us guidance in how we can solve the problem. Looks like support's emails were also going into junk. Updating my rating from 2 stars to 4. Love this app but we are having trouble with emails going into junk folders. I reached out twice now to support and no one has responded.

GURHAN
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
AppSolute yanıt 14 Kasım 2022

Thank you for updating us on your experience with our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with support emails going into the junk folder. We're glad to hear that our support team reached out and provided guidance to help solve the problem. We understand your frustration with the delayed response and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your understanding and willingness to update your rating to 4 stars. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

14 Nisan 2022 tarihinde düzenlendi

While we initially had some back and forth with the development team to get this up and running, they ultimately were very collaborative with us to get this customized in the exact way we wanted. We are excited to see how our customers engage with this new tool!

Kindred Bravely
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
AppSolute yanıt 7 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your patience and collaboration during the initial setup process. We're glad that our development team was able to work closely with you to customize the app to your exact specifications. We share your excitement in seeing how your customers will engage with this new tool. If you have any further questions or need any assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in making the most out of this customized solution.

13 Temmuz 2022

Support is very helpful. We are using it on our new site, and our visitors are already dropping hints. Would like to see more flexibility around the email signup. We would like hint-droppers to have the option to sign up for emails (not be required to).

Plum Diamonds
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
AppSolute yanıt 7 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your positive comments about our helpful support team and how visitors on your new site are already engaging with the app. We understand your desire for more flexibility around the email signup process, allowing hint-droppers to have the option to sign up instead of it being a requirement. Your suggestion is valuable to us as we continue to improve our app. If you have any further questions or need any additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

11 Mart 2022

I added this app awhile ago but am just now having the chance to play around with it. There's lots of fantastic, custom features that I didn't realize! So be sure to explore it upon purchase! With these personal tweaks, I think it will really invite our customers to use it!

Tanglewood Garden & Farm Organic Soap & Skin Care
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 ay
AppSolute yanıt 7 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're thrilled to hear that you're now exploring the app and discovering its fantastic custom features. We agree that it's important to thoroughly explore the app upon purchase to fully unlock its potential. With these personal tweaks and customizations, we believe it will greatly enhance the experience for your customers and encourage them to use it. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you continue to explore and customize the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in creating an exceptional user experience.

21 Ocak 2022

Still testing the app, can definitely see the value in this. Could be used for products that are great as gifts.

Sedgars SA
Güney Afrika
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
AppSolute yanıt 7 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We appreciate your time in testing the app and are glad to hear that you can see the value it offers. Indeed, it can be a great tool for promoting products that make excellent gifts. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you continue to explore the app's potential, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're here to support you in leveraging its features to enhance your product offerings.

24 Ocak 2022

I'm still setting this up but I LOVE that it's even possible to send hints. It's been easy to set up. Once it's live and working I'll be able to adjust my rating to reflect how it actually works. So far so good though! Customer support has been great too.

IN YOUR FACE SKINCARE
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
AppSolute yanıt 7 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're glad to hear that you love the concept of sending hints and that the setup process has been easy for you. We understand that you're still in the process of setting it up, and we appreciate your willingness to adjust your rating once you've experienced how it works in action. We're here to support you along the way, and our customer support team will be available to assist you whenever needed. If you have any questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app, and we're excited for you to see its full functionality and potential soon.

15 Kasım 2022

We just started using this app but so far it's easy to use and install and we're very excited! The integration is appealing and it has a fun look and feel.

Tesoro Boston
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 gün
AppSolute yanıt 7 Temmuz 2023

Thank you for your feedback on our Drop A Hint 2.0 app. We're delighted to hear that you find it easy to use and install. We appreciate your excitement and enthusiasm about using our app. It's great to know that the integration is appealing and that it has a fun look and feel, adding to the overall experience. If you have any questions or need any assistance as you continue to explore and utilize the app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our Drop A Hint 2.0 app.