Dropship Beauty , 112 recensies
The app does not upload to Shopify I’ve been waiting for hours still no intergration. And there is no one to talk to. I was very excited to get started but now thinking twice about using this service since reading the reviews I just upgrade to pro and see very little difference actually I think I’m over it. I did everything I was supposed to the app is not working. They respond on here quicker than they fixed my problem
We apologize for the confusion you have experienced we see that you emailed us today and we are currently responding. Since you chose the manual method once you have installed the app to your store you will need to select which products you wish to import and at what price multiplier before the products will begin to install.
I am so disappointed and saddened by the fact that this is a scam. Please check their website to see for yourself they are dropshiping hair at the same cost they have on there website
for example is the same cost as on this app. I got the premium membership for '' additional pictures and videos' which is just more hair draped badly on mannequins, not a single model photo. Premium also had the advantage of branding your hair which I then realise it is for an additional extortionate cost. They have hair care products still in their generic containers without a label as dropship items and I question the quality of the hair If the owner was willing to deceive on this level.
Really wish I had read the reviews first I am completely shocked at how bad this experience is.
Dropship Beauty created my store to be amazing. Even when new products are available, and I have to manually add them; the price point matched the others. One downfall will be the marketing product and videos; they are bland and will seem redundant if others come across your store + others. Invest in a professional shoot to add *spice* to your products
I used this app to make things a lot easier for me to run my business. Only thing I did not like about the app is that it crashes from time to time.
Im very appreciative of how seamless this app works with my shopify store! I look forward to updating my branding tools to make my site better!!
I Absolutely love how the dropship account syncs to my Shopify account with literally Clicks of a button. I love how user-friendly it is and how I can literally fulfill my orders while I’m sitting in the parking lot. However I wish vet my shipment confirmation numbers come to my email address instead of having to log back into mine dropship account. I wish that the items under their products were a little bit Easier to navigate through.Otherwise I am absolutely loving it.
Just a little new but everything is very easy and they have tons of tipa and tricka and branding optuons and i can go on but i do dig this app
Great communication. And awesome service! I look forward to use this app for my business. Thank you!
The App is probably the most revolutionary business tool in the hair industry at this time. The seamless collaboration between Shopify and Dropshipbundle makes setting up a full fledged profitable business in matter of days possible. Order processing was easy and I literally processed at the stop light in my car. I wish this was available a year ago. If you are worried about startup cost this is the way to go. Just a quicker response time on support questions would make this 5 stars all day.
I’m still new to this, but so far I am exited to work with a company that has an abundance of inventory. The customer Service has been very responsive anytime I needed help!