Dropship Beauty , 111 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 78% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 april 2023

I am so disappointed and saddened by the fact that this is a scam. Please check their website to see for yourself they are dropshiping hair at the same cost they have on there website

for example is the same cost as on this app. I got the premium membership for '' additional pictures and videos' which is just more hair draped badly on mannequins, not a single model photo. Premium also had the advantage of branding your hair which I then realise it is for an additional extortionate cost. They have hair care products still in their generic containers without a label as dropship items and I question the quality of the hair If the owner was willing to deceive on this level.

Really wish I had read the reviews first I am completely shocked at how bad this experience is.

Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 1 dag
21 april 2022

Dropship Beauty created my store to be amazing. Even when new products are available, and I have to manually add them; the price point matched the others. One downfall will be the marketing product and videos; they are bland and will seem redundant if others come across your store + others. Invest in a professional shoot to add *spice* to your products

SLAYher Beauty Boutique
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een jaar
19 april 2022

Im using this app for my beauty business. Sofar it has been very user friendly. Im very excited to see what's to come of my business and I'm glad this app is available to help me.

Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan 3 jaar
28 oktober 2021

I absolutely love this app! The app is so easy to use and convenient. Customer service is also very quick and helpful. I like that this company offers the option to have the inventory uploaded for you. That saved me a lot of time. I would recommend this app over and over. I haven't had any issues at all.

High Horse Hair Store
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 12 maanden
27 oktober 2021

I used this app to make things a lot easier for me to run my business. Only thing I did not like about the app is that it crashes from time to time.

Hair Style Units
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Meer dan een jaar
27 oktober 2021

I am new to the drop shipping business & this company was the first I’ve tried out. They have been super helpful in helping me setup the store, with product importation & price settings, it’s been a breeze with these guys! I hope to continue to do business with them!

Down South Hair Company
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 7 maanden
Bewerkt 1 september 2021

Really want to use this company but the prices are just way too high. A 26" wig costs $380 which is retail price not wholesale!!! How am I supposed to make a profit, no one is going to buy a 26" for $480 when there are plenty of websites that sell it way cheaper. No competitive pricing at all. You just want us to sell your products for you at this point.

Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 9 maanden
Dropship Beauty heeft geantwoord 1 september 2021

Hey there! Unfortunately, due to the pandemic and a worldwide shortage on longer length wigs, the pricing on any hair extensions or wigs above 26" inches have since then increased tremendously. We frequently send out newsletter emails to keep our customers updated on pricing. However, we have no control on the market demand and shortages for the current items. We apologize we can't be the company to assist you on your business ventures, but we do hope you find the vendor that will best fit your needs!

30 december 2020

Very responsive! They are helpful when needed. Thankful for how they are so proactive. App has very good products and they are advancing every time I check in.

Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een jaar
Dropship Beauty heeft geantwoord 30 december 2020

Thank you so much for your review! They truly help, and we hope that we were able to answer all of your questions! Always feel free to contact us through support@dropshipbeauty.app if you have any questions or concerns regarding our platform.

28 oktober 2020

Great communication. And awesome service! I look forward to use this app for my business. Thank you!

Pure Heavenly Hair Boutique
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 18 dagen
23 juni 2020

Terrible service and lack of communication. I reached out to them and they decided to send out my products with no logos. They failed to communicate with me.

Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer een maand
Dropship Beauty heeft geantwoord 23 juni 2020

Thank you for your review. Upon signing up and installing our app, we provide free Hair University courses and FAQ pages that enlist how our services work, including branding services. As stated in our Hair University courses and our FAQ pages, you have the option to either send your own branding or purchase our custom branding materials as a separate fee, if you are a pro member. We even have specific guidelines on how you can do so on our app. If you did not read any of our guidelines and simply assumed that we automatically attach logos for every order, it is not our responsibility for whichever information you decide to read upon. We hope you find the company that best suits your needs, and we hope you understand that reading is fundamental when trying to start your own business.