Dropship Beauty , 112 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
3,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 78% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 8% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 april 2022

Dropship Beauty created my store to be amazing. Even when new products are available, and I have to manually add them; the price point matched the others. One downfall will be the marketing product and videos; they are bland and will seem redundant if others come across your store + others. Invest in a professional shoot to add *spice* to your products

SLAYher Beauty Boutique
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
27 oktober 2021

I used this app to make things a lot easier for me to run my business. Only thing I did not like about the app is that it crashes from time to time.

Hair Style Units
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
3 november 2018

Im very appreciative of how seamless this app works with my shopify store! I look forward to updating my branding tools to make my site better!!

All Tressed up
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
20 november 2018

I Absolutely love how the dropship account syncs to my Shopify account with literally Clicks of a button. I love how user-friendly it is and how I can literally fulfill my orders while I’m sitting in the parking lot. However I wish vet my shipment confirmation numbers come to my email address instead of having to log back into mine dropship account. I wish that the items under their products were a little bit Easier to navigate through.Otherwise I am absolutely loving it.

Tai Davis Collection
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 26 juli 2019

Just a little new but everything is very easy and they have tons of tipa and tricka and branding optuons and i can go on but i do dig this app

ThinkOhZee
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
28 oktober 2020

Great communication. And awesome service! I look forward to use this app for my business. Thank you!

Pure Heavenly Hair Boutique
Verenigde Staten
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 november 2018

The App is probably the most revolutionary business tool in the hair industry at this time. The seamless collaboration between Shopify and Dropshipbundle makes setting up a full fledged profitable business in matter of days possible. Order processing was easy and I literally processed at the stop light in my car. I wish this was available a year ago. If you are worried about startup cost this is the way to go. Just a quicker response time on support questions would make this 5 stars all day.

Crowned Goddess Luxury Virgin Hair
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
25 juli 2019

I’m still new to this, but so far I am exited to work with a company that has an abundance of inventory. The customer Service has been very responsive anytime I needed help!

MaArlie’s Legacy Hair
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
5 april 2019

Amazing app makes my business run faster and make more sells with less of the work . I recommend everyone to get this app it really comes in handy.

BeyondUSbeauty
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app