Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
31 marzo 2024

Working with Via on getting my Shopify products over to DSers was an absolute breeze, and honestly, a lot of fun! Via’s got this knack for making tech stuff feel simple and even exciting. She's not just skilled; she's super attentive to all those tiny details that I wouldn’t even think of, which made everything run smoothly without a hitch.

Her communication was top-notch, always keeping me in the loop with updates and quick to answer any of my questions with a friendly and reassuring tone. It felt like having a friend guide me through the whole process, making something that could have been tedious, quite enjoyable.

Thanks to Via, my store’s set up on DSers was flawless, letting me jump straight into what I love doing most. If you’re looking to make your life a whole lot easier when it comes to handling your online shop, Via’s your person. Can’t recommend her enough!

Bling Culture
Arabia Saudita
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

20 marzo 2024

Lennon has been extremely helpful. I received support in a few minutes; he guided me through the process and made sure I clicked what I had to click. Highly recommended!

Puppie Collars
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

6 marzo 2024

I'm a relatively new dropshipping online business owner and was having trouble with fulfilling one of my orders. But then I talked to Jenny, a representative from dsers via Facebook messenger and she was very helpful. She helped resolved an issue in a matter of minutes that took me days to work on. She was very patient, understanding and friendly. I'm so glad she was able to help me and now I can move forward with my business!

Beautifully Lavish
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 10 marzo 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

30 marzo 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the DSers app for dropshipping, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations in every aspect. From its intuitive interface to its seamless functionality, DSers truly revolutionizes the dropshipping experience.

One particular aspect that stood out to me was the exceptional customer support. When I encountered an issue with my order processing, I reached out to DSers support via messenger. To my amazement, within just under 10 minutes, the support team not only responded promptly but also efficiently resolved my issue. Their expertise and dedication ensured that my business operations continued smoothly without any disruptions. Special thanks to support agent Rita!

This level of responsiveness and effectiveness in addressing customer concerns truly sets DSers apart from other dropshipping apps. It's reassuring to know that whenever I encounter a problem, I can rely on their support team to provide quick and effective solutions, allowing me to focus on growing my business.

Guards Armor
Lituania
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 31 marzo 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

16 aprile 2024

Incredibly quick and helpful service from Izak when I had a query. He went out of his way to send me extra information which was outside the scope of what he needed to do to help. Great service!

Resolute Wild
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team

9 aprile 2024

If I could give Isak "6-Stars" I would. He not only was able to resolve my problem... but even was able to provide some advise to avoid any future issues I might have. Really appreciate Isak, and the Dsers family. With respect, David - Another Satisfied Customer!

Jane's Island
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

28 febbraio 2024

I have had this app in my store for a little over a year and I absolutely love it. Their customer support is outstanding. Thanks, Holly, for your amazing support! There are always available when I run into any issues. The software integration with my store is flawless. I haven't had any issues with orders. Adding products new products is a breeze. I've tried others and this one in my opinion is the best.

Valor Gifts
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

7 marzo 2024

"Lennon helped me with every step. I am new at this and it is a learning process for me and i just want to say that i have got a lot of help from Lennon and he guided me through the process of how to process and learn ship, just you can see everything that Lennon have taught me and showed me. He is outstanding and he and i just want to say thank you for your help, I could not of not done this without you!.

spoilyourpetstore
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 10 marzo 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

5 marzo 2024

There is a bit of a learning curve to get used to using the app and I've had to approach the Helpdesk many times. I am so impress by how prompt and helpful the customer service reps always are. The app itself could do with some improvement to make it more user friendly but thank God for their customer support team who saves the day. My last support call was with Isla and she came through with all the advice, suggestions and screenshots. It took me awhile to familiarise myself but she was so infinitely patient. I can't recommend the Dsers Support Team enough!

CUR8TION
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 10 marzo 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

8 aprile 2024

While we are still in process of solving the problem, Chrissy is very friendly and responsive. Hopefully, we will resolve the issue soon, working together.

Gravel
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team