Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 aprile 2024

I had an issue with the AliExpress website while trying to pay, so I contacted Dsers via Messenger. It didn't even take two minutes for them to respond, and the representative, Rfimp, assisted me and walked me through the steps via chat. I was able to solve the problem easily and quickly. Gratitude.

Pet Surfer
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

9 aprile 2024

Emma with DSers was super helpful in resolving a problem I was having. I had accidentally linked two accounts to my DSers account. She was able to walk me through the process and get everything cleaned up. Thank you!

CratenClick
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 11 aprile 2024

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

21 marzo 2024

THIS REVIEW IS SOLELY ABOUT CYNTHIA IN SUPPORT - Cynthia was very helpful and took her time answering my lengthy email that bounced back due to an incorrect email being auto populated. Cynthia did not rush me but was thorough in helping navigate my concerns. I am computer savvy but this platform does leave much to be desired and could use clearer instructions in certain areas. Having the 24/7 access to support is going to be helpful to any user of the platform. ***Cynthia (24/7 support) is the reason for this 5 star rating***

Love & Whim
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 24 marzo 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

1 maggio 2024

I've been using DSers since I started dropshipping. The 24k+ 5 star reviews should be proof enough that this is the goto company to work with when dropshipping aliexpress products. Am I've only used the free version!

Today is another example of why I stick with them. I contacted support via messenger and immediately was helped by Wendy. I was looking at my options to move my store to Wordpress and Wendy took the time to show me exactly how I could do that if I decide to make the move. She didn't try to upsell me on anything, just showed me how to do this for free. To get the support so quickly and so friendly is exactly what I needed. So thankful for Wendy's help!

Amuse All
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 5 maggio 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

7 marzo 2024

"Lennon helped me with every step. I am new at this and it is a learning process for me and i just want to say that i have got a lot of help from Lennon and he guided me through the process of how to process and learn ship, just you can see everything that Lennon have taught me and showed me. He is outstanding and he and i just want to say thank you for your help, I could not of not done this without you!.

spoilyourpetstore
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 10 marzo 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

22 aprile 2024

When i first started using this service it put me on the $19 plan so I wanted to cancel my plan because I didnt wnat it charging me that much anymore. I didn't know it had a basic free plan, but the customer service representative "Aimee" helped me choose a free basic plan to continue using the service. Thank you.

November Brown Fashions
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

22 aprile 2024

I had created test order as I am working with Shopify and Dsers for the first time. The test order went well but I was surprised to find that the order was awaiting processing on the Dsers site. I IM'd customer assistance and the person who helped me was quick and provided a solution as well as explained to me how this is supposed to work. I appreciate the quick response in addressing my issue.

Organica
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

26 marzo 2024

Rfimp went above and beyond to help me out, one of the best customer service I've ever had. Even though Dsers sucks compared to Oberlo, I'm glad there are some competent support people that work for Dsers.

Avenila - Interior Lighting, Design & More
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

28 febbraio 2024

I have had this app in my store for a little over a year and I absolutely love it. Their customer support is outstanding. Thanks, Holly, for your amazing support! There are always available when I run into any issues. The software integration with my store is flawless. I haven't had any issues with orders. Adding products new products is a breeze. I've tried others and this one in my opinion is the best.

Valor Gifts
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 29 febbraio 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

10 maggio 2024

It’s been great for my drop shipping store and credit where credit’s due, the service has been great every time i’ve had an issue. Chrissy was awesome

The Nerd Collective
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 12 maggio 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team