Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 maggio 2024

It’s been great for my drop shipping store and credit where credit’s due, the service has been great every time i’ve had an issue. Chrissy was awesome

The Nerd Collective
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 12 maggio 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

21 marzo 2024

THIS REVIEW IS SOLELY ABOUT CYNTHIA IN SUPPORT - Cynthia was very helpful and took her time answering my lengthy email that bounced back due to an incorrect email being auto populated. Cynthia did not rush me but was thorough in helping navigate my concerns. I am computer savvy but this platform does leave much to be desired and could use clearer instructions in certain areas. Having the 24/7 access to support is going to be helpful to any user of the platform. ***Cynthia (24/7 support) is the reason for this 5 star rating***

Love & Whim
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 24 marzo 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

5 maggio 2024

I recently placed my first order with Dsers and I must say, the customer service was absolutely outstanding! From the moment I placed my order, the team was proactive, attentive, and incredibly helpful. They ensured that every aspect of my transaction was smooth and hassle-free, providing timely updates and clear communication throughout the process.

What impressed me the most was their genuine care for my experience as a customer. They were quick to answer any questions I had and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. It’s rare to see such dedication and professionalism these days.

I highly recommend Dsers to anyone!

Make You Feel Beautiful
Brasile
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

21 aprile 2024

Blanca helped me very well she is great. They are great. I use this app. It's easy and has a many options to make your store management easy from import products and make many edits to then you can push it to the store. Next for any order you will be able to manage and order from your supplier and make many other actions. It's really a very good choice. About the customer service they are the best, reply fast and solve your problems very effectively.

Online Jewelry
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

26 marzo 2024

Rfimp went above and beyond to help me out, one of the best customer service I've ever had. Even though Dsers sucks compared to Oberlo, I'm glad there are some competent support people that work for Dsers.

Avenila - Interior Lighting, Design & More
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 27 marzo 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

1 maggio 2024

I needed some help from Dsers about my fullfilment process and how things work, i am new on dsers. And i can surely say that it was a 10/10 service.

A very nice girl named Aimee helped me and she answered EVERY question i asked not only fast, but very clear. She has pro customer treatment skills, and helped me more than i expected. I felt comfortable asking anything.

Give her a raise!

Vogue Watches
Svezia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 5 maggio 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

7 marzo 2024

"Lennon helped me with every step. I am new at this and it is a learning process for me and i just want to say that i have got a lot of help from Lennon and he guided me through the process of how to process and learn ship, just you can see everything that Lennon have taught me and showed me. He is outstanding and he and i just want to say thank you for your help, I could not of not done this without you!.

spoilyourpetstore
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 10 marzo 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

22 marzo 2024

5 star review! best service for any shopify app i have tried, literally within seconds a support staff super friendly Raphael helped me fix my problem. it was my first problem in months too! thank you Raphael!

FemboyFits
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 24 marzo 2024

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

22 aprile 2024

Thanks to their expertise and dedication, my shopping experience with Blanka was smooth and hassle-free. I truly appreciate the outstanding service I received and would highly recommend this platform to anyone looking for a seamless online shopping experience.

Keep up the fantastic work, Blanka

ALYSANO
Germania
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 23 aprile 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

4 maggio 2024

I'm thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with the support team! It sounds like they consistently provide assistance that's not only helpful but also timely and reliable. It's always reassuring to know that you can rely on a team to be there when you need them. Their dedication to providing excellent support is truly commendable. Thank you for sharing your appreciation! from himpall.com

Himpall
Regno Unito
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 5 maggio 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team