Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 25 aprile 2024

On the positive side DSers support if far more efficient then Shopify and DSers support team is very friendly and helpful. Honest feedback I spent way to much time editing description of products that advertised other business and lured customers from my "onlineshopau.com" and I was not happy about this at all as I spent many long nights working hard on my business and i dont think this is fair at all. Another issue is I also needed to adjust so many different settings to get a desired outcome. e.g shipping rate, product pricing - It should be very simple we all would like honest wholesale pricing so we can offer better deals to our customers when in actual fact we are being charged more the the products actually advertised for a the suppliers website. Again DSers support team is maybe one of the best I have experienced in a long time. If they sorted out all these small but major issues they would be hard to beat.

Online Shop au
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2024

não esta claro não consigo importar produtos para shopify

Minha loja
Brasile
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Could you give us more details about the product import?

Please drop our customer services team a message via on any below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

17 ottobre 2023

This is a great app. for beginners. I tried the service and it worked great. However, I did not need them as it does not supply the service that I was looking for. This application was uninstalled from my shopify and yet, they still continued in trying to get a payment from me. This service was uninstalled long before the trial period was over. I do not find this to be a good or trustworthy company as of late.

Mischa Lottie
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 19 ottobre 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it.
We have checked your billing history via your account information, but we didn't find any extra billing generated.
Could you please contact our customer service team and provide your Shopify subscription order number and billing order number so we can help you clear this out?

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

20 gennaio 2024

tem sido uma lastima, simplesmente parou de funcionar

Lupiivariedades
Brasile
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 21 gennaio 2024

Hello,
Thank you for your taking the time to leave us a rating.
Please note that the issue with Shopify is just temporary and will not affect the normal process of your store on Shopify or DSers.

We are working with their team to solve this and make sure it doesn't happen again.
Please feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions,

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

Data modifica: 31 maggio 2023

I tried looking for certain items but could not find. I was hoping for more than what was offered for the price i paid! I also tried to source from your partner sites but was asked to pay again before i could source, customer service is terrible!

NetNecessities
Belgio
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 1 giugno 2023

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a bad experience.

Please share more details of your issues with our customer service team, we do want to help you out there
Please contact our customer services team a by below methods

Here is the email address & official messenger link of DSers customer service
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers Team

31 maggio 2023

Although, this app is very useful I have to give it 2 stars because it is extremely slow to use. At times it is very unusable because of its speed. If I can find an alternative app I would stop using this app right away.

Luv Jewelry & Co.
Canada
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 1 giugno 2023

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedabck to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

22 maggio 2024

shipping rate not syncing and i tried everything DSers says its shopify problem and shopify cant see any problem

Dyno Pixels
Bahrein
Data modifica: 16 luglio 2022

Moved over from Oberlo due to their new integration. Overall positive, however I much prefer the look and layout that Oberlo had as seems cleaner and more user friendly. Had a couple of questions with my first order being placed in DSers, then the customer asking to change colour. Their support was good and gave me advice and screenshots to make cancelling and re-ordering easy. Good team and very helpful. Today another issue and Krystal was super helpful and knowledeagble too :) Have downgraded the rating as the integration did not take care of shipping so when Oberlo removed it my goods would not ship as no shipping profile. No advice on this and Shopify useless. I lost almost a month with no bookings and was not aware until a customer told me they could not buy as says wont ship to their country.
Also the dashboard layout, the upload of new products from Dsers to Shopify is clunky and unfriendly. Can´t see eassily where to amned product details, the price updates and when stock low is really not easy to use. I feel that I am going to have to find another more suitable programme.

Lifestyle Travel Trading
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2023

Purtroppo non si può avere nessuna fattura e quindi non si può registrare in contabilità nulla.
E' un app che solo sincronizza gli shop di Aliexpress, nulla di male, solo che niente fatture. Peccato.

AllaRicerca Shop
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 29 marzo 2023

Hello,

Thank you for your rating and feedback, every voice matters.
Please understand that everything relating to payment and invoices is done on AliExpress, not DSers, hence we can't provide invoices and such.
Please contact your supplier on AliExpress and let him know about your request, he may be able to help you!

Also, don't hesitate to contact us in case you need help with one of DSers' feature.

Happy dropshipping!
DSers Team

22 novembre 2021

The team LIES and HIDES DETAILS when you counter their mistakes, ( e.g - one agent said it's a mistake from our end, some said we don't have custom plans and at the same time another agent asking for extra charges) They have HIDDEN CHARGES. Marketing team of DSERS is GOOD and pushy as they ask for reviews from the first day even though I didn't start using the app, but when I purchased and started using the app their attitude totally changed. They are not in favor of showing their good will.Also we can update prices only after 30 days which is quite a long time. Their support team is good as they came with replies very quick and resolved some issues too, but again they did ignore some issues. Not recommended to those who want to look for big projects. but good for those whose targets are small. Conclusion its Disappointed that i believe the DSERS Team.

SOMI Vendors
Pakistan
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 22 novembre 2021

Hello SOMI Vendors!

Thank you for your honest feedback and sorry for the issues you faced. It seems there was some miscommunication with our Customer Service team.
There are indeed some limitations depending on the plan you are using in DSers, those limitations vary for product import, product in DSers itself and so on. We also have a much bigger plan, that is not listed, as we only offer it to our big users who wish to take their business to complete new heights and want to personalize their DSers experience.
Please, feel free to contact us again if you want to know more about something, we'll make sure to give you accurate information.
Have a great day!

DSers Team