Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 marzo 2024

While DSers is a powerhouse, it has some reasons to be concerned about privacy. Twice now it asks me to relink my AliExpress account, it takes you to a screen that doesn’t look like AliExpress login screen, and both times I login and google says “Your password has been found on a data breach. Change it now!” So I changed it. I contacted them and said they got hacked but they said I did not. Then out of nowhere my Google Chrome browser disables their chrome extension for privacy concerns because it asks to read and edit all your browser data, which gives them total control over your browser and access to all your passwords. I’ve never had a breach with customer data, just with my passwords. I don’t know what is shady going on, but if there was something better out there that wasn’t so invasive, I’d switch but I’ve got over 200 products connected to it.

The Autistic Innovator
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 31 marzo 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

8 marzo 2024

Today i had a nice conversation with Vivian from the Support that helped me with some Problems and solved them with patience and know how. Thank you Vivian!

nostagames.com
Germania
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 10 marzo 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

14 gennaio 2024

Overall the application works fine. But 4 stars instead of 5 because there are some shortcomings related to the synchronization of goods and media files for them. There are some issues that cannot be resolved on your own, only through support. And in general, it’s a pity that Oberlo was replaced with this application.

CovenantHomemaking
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

19 marzo 2024

Actually a really good app. I wish it had more of the items on AlieExpress but it has a lot and is really easy to use. Best part is the customer service is always helpful and available. Had a very helpful representative named Wendy today. Thanks again!

Tip: Don't delete your products after you import them. You'll likely need it again.

Merchix
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

20 aprile 2024

Big thanks for Colleen telling us that Aliexpress is banned in India and Indonesia. We didnt know this! Very helpful. 4 stars because app itself didnt tell us this information.

TURZX-Monitor
Finlandia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

15 febbraio 2024

Great app with great and many products. the only downside is that it could be easier to access, like Zendrop, by showing the shipping costs, giving the option to have the product price (hidden from customers) includes highest shipping rate to better estimate profits, etc...

Simba's Hub
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

12 marzo 2024

Ralla replied very quick to my request and helped me with my problem. Although the problem couldn't be resolved, the contact was friendly and I felt always comfortable. Thank you so much for your service, appreciated!

www.mirilicious.de
Svizzera
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 13 marzo 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

23 dicembre 2023

So far the AliExpress app is working better than some other apps out there. The customer service is great. Amity just helped me map out a product and answered another question I had and showed me pictures along the way. I would suggest though that the customer service agents ask clarifying questions instead of assuming. For example, I was trying to save the mapping but was getting an error, instead of asking how far I've gotten in the process, Amity assumed I didn't know how to do it at all.

A Pet Store LLC
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

26 marzo 2024

The support for this app is great! Blanca was able to help me quickly and understood me very well. I strongly suggest adding the ability to autocomplete orders in AliExpress as well as payments, if that were possible now I would have given 5 stars for the app. The support is worth 5 stars in my experience, thanks Blanca!

Common Jewellery
Australia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

17 febbraio 2024

The customer service from Lucia exceeded my expectations with their prompt responses and genuine willingness to assist. They went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met, making my experience highly satisfactory.

Moore Life Essentials
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team