Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 98% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 febbraio 2024

Great app with great and many products. the only downside is that it could be easier to access, like Zendrop, by showing the shipping costs, giving the option to have the product price (hidden from customers) includes highest shipping rate to better estimate profits, etc...

Simba's Hub
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

14 gennaio 2024

Overall the application works fine. But 4 stars instead of 5 because there are some shortcomings related to the synchronization of goods and media files for them. There are some issues that cannot be resolved on your own, only through support. And in general, it’s a pity that Oberlo was replaced with this application.

CovenantHomemaking
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

23 aprile 2024

Emma at was fantastic! Knowledgeable and friendly, she made resolving my issue a breeze.

Ecomique
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 25 aprile 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

17 maggio 2024

good and quick, they could have been more helpful and expanded more

LumoFlair
Canada
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

Hello there!

Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

4 maggio 2024

good service and blanca is very helping out there .appriciate

SAEEDA B
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 5 maggio 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

17 febbraio 2024

The customer service from Lucia exceeded my expectations with their prompt responses and genuine willingness to assist. They went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met, making my experience highly satisfactory.

Moore Life Essentials
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Data modifica: 31 marzo 2024

Tiffany,
help me and guide me well ,solved my problem. Its a great support from Tiffany.

DRNN Wellness Store
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 24 marzo 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

19 febbraio 2024

Great service, every time I needed questions they were answered. super satisfied

Moza Brasil
Brasile
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

15 febbraio 2024

I am very happy with the support in real time. I contacted Dsers without understanding much about it, since I am starting on dropshipping business and I really don't know much. Isak helped me with all the patience and I admit that he needed to be patient in my case. Anyway I am very satisfied.

SHOPEUREKA.EU
Italia
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

23 aprile 2024

Irena was very helpful helping me with linking my aliexpress account to my Dsers account! She helped me fulfill my order

FLUFFYBRUSHCO
Australia
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
DSers ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for highlighting our support team in your review
This is exactly how we focus on our users‘ experience, we want to make sure that all issues are fixed. Please feel free to contact our support team whenever you have any doubts about DSers as we provide 24/7 customer service.

DSers team