DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 22.896 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
5 Mayıs 2021

superbe application qui répond a tous mes besoin et un service client au top, merci encore Catherine.

Rastafari Market®
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 5 Mayıs 2021

Hi Rastafari Market®,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please don't hesitate to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

13 Ocak 2021

Very good application for processing orders. Excellent support by Meena, always helping me! Highly recommend it!

Universo Cotidiano
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 14 Ocak 2021

Hi Universo Cotidiano,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team, especially Meena, will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

12 Nisan 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

Perfeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeectttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

Maison Milano
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 24 Ocak 2021

Hi Maison Milano,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high-quality service. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

3 Eylül 2020

I love this app to process the orders in my store. Is very flexible and the support team is absolutely great. Very satisfied!

Bicomexx
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 18 Kasım 2020

Hi Bicomexx,

We are happy to have you with us! Really appreciate your review of our customer service and we are always here to provide the best we could. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

21 Ocak 2021

Perfect, smooth and agile, the essential app. Thanks to Jesse on the customer support, very helpful, kind and fix my problem quickly with screenshots. Very good customer service.

Faramic
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 21 Ocak 2021

Hi Faramic,

Glad to learn that you like dropshipping with DSers and your problem was solved! Thank you so much for the review of our customer service team and the appreciation of their efforts. We will continue making sure to provide an excellent service. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

4 Şubat 2020

Vraiment top. Je ne sais pas comment font ceux qui n'ont pas cette app. En plus, un service client super. J'ai eu un probléme, la personne ne m'a pas laché jusqu'à ce que le probléme soit résolu. Et tout fonctionne super. Je recommande 1000 fois.

Mon soin beauté
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
17 Eylül 2020

The best app for importing from aliexpress and more importantly to order in bulk. The dev team is always there and helpful. The app is always improving, the last improvement is the tracking number being automatically integrated in Paypal, which is a blessing.

Alissée
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 10 Kasım 2020

Hi Alissée,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you when importing products and dealing with bulk orders. DSers will continue working hard to provide the best dropshipping experience for all users. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

22 Ocak 2020

We are using this app since almost 6 months and everything is great so far. It works fast and saving us lots of time fulfilling orders with a click or two. Has a user-friendly interface and the developer guys have prepared lots of help and how-to documents or videos. Big positive is that it’s fully free regardless of how many orders you fulfill. Can also real-time chat with the technical support team during office hours if any assistance needed.

golofu
Almanya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
31 Mart 2021

Excelente aplicativo! E o suporte é maravilhoso! Parabéns. Não uso outro aplicativo sem ser o dsers!

ofertaria.com
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 31 Mart 2021

Hi ofertaria.com,

We are glad you enjoy using DSers. Thank you so much for your review of our app. We will continue making sure to create a better dropshipping experience for all users. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

25 Şubat 2021

Le Support répond dans les 2 min sur messenger pour vous aider ! c'est la première fois que je vois ça ! en plus l'application est excellente ! rien à redire. Merci à Violet de l'équipe support !

Boobs-Beauty
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 25 Şubat 2021

Hi Boobs-Beauty,

We really appreciate that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team