Değerlendirmeler (25.941)

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
29 Mayıs 2024

I needed help with importing products correctly to my Shopify store, I was unable to get it resolved right away but Krystal was a big help in trying to find the problem. We went back and forth both with our heads stumped haha. She contacted a specialized team to resolve the issue and she was super nice and easy to work with!

American Company
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
DSers yanıt 30 Mayıs 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

21 Mayıs 2024

DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping has the best customer support I have ever experienced. Their team is not only quick to respond but also very knowledgeable. They took the time to understand my issues and provided step-by-step solutions. Thanks to their outstanding support, my dropshipping business runs smoothly. Highly recommend their service!"

Hiccupzz
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
DSers yanıt 22 Mayıs 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

23 Mayıs 2024

It was amazing, the service response time was quick, it's night time in where i live but i still got the response i needed to fix the problem i had. Thank you "Irene" you were an amazing help!

Luna Fez
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
DSers yanıt 26 Mayıs 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

29 Mayıs 2024

Thank you Ralla. It was clean. some doubts doublechking emails and some connection issues. Ralla sticked to help until we reach on a resolution i felt confortable with. Once again thank you keep it that way

CLEODAN
Portekiz
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
DSers yanıt 2 Haziran 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide excellent support to solve your problems. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

25 Nisan 2024

The app is great despite a few issues after the update (mostly my fault as I'm not very tech-savvy). However, I would like to highly commend the support team, which was EXTREMELY helpful and always responded quickly to every question I had. Within an hour, we managed to recover my access together, even though I was very afraid of losing my products. I am very satisfied and warmly recommend it.

SereneScape
Polonya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:7 ay
DSers yanıt 27 Nisan 2024

Hi there!

Thank you for your high quality review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

1 Mayıs 2024

I've been using DSers since I started dropshipping. The 24k+ 5 star reviews should be proof enough that this is the goto company to work with when dropshipping aliexpress products. Am I've only used the free version!

Today is another example of why I stick with them. I contacted support via messenger and immediately was helped by Wendy. I was looking at my options to move my store to Wordpress and Wendy took the time to show me exactly how I could do that if I decide to make the move. She didn't try to upsell me on anything, just showed me how to do this for free. To get the support so quickly and so friendly is exactly what I needed. So thankful for Wendy's help!

Amuse All
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
DSers yanıt 5 Mayıs 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

8 Nisan 2024

While we are still in process of solving the problem, Chrissy is very friendly and responsive. Hopefully, we will resolve the issue soon, working together.

Gravel
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
DSers yanıt 10 Nisan 2024

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

9 Haziran 2024

I was so stress with AutoDS customer service. I wasn't treated well. I then decided to learn more about Dsers as it is also a great fulfilling platform as I already have suppliers. Before I sign up, I jumped on messaging support via Facebook, Ralla has been absolutely amazing, went into greater details for me. It has been extremely helpful, especially for someone who is in researching and starting up pace for the business, Ralla has been very patience and understanding. I now considering jumping into upgrading with a bigger plan, so I can connect multiple stores with Dsers and start hitting the ground running. Thanks for your great support :)

NUEFUZ
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 ay
DSers yanıt 10 Haziran 2024

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

15 Nisan 2024

We highly recommend DSers customer service, in couple minutes I was able to fix the problem and able to submit our order.
Thank you Wendy for your patient and knowledge

Gifts for You 'n Me
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 4 yıl
DSers yanıt 16 Nisan 2024

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

10 Mayıs 2024

It’s been great for my drop shipping store and credit where credit’s due, the service has been great every time i’ve had an issue. Chrissy was awesome

The Nerd Collective
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 12 Mayıs 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team