DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 24.397 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
13 Mart 2024

Kind not for everyone, Should be advised of features that don't work rather the misunderstanding of what does. On the positive side there support if far more efficient then Shopify and DSers support team is very friendly, its kinda concerning lol, Not happy I was charged for something I didnt need. Kind feels like Shopify Owns DSers

Online Shop au
Avustralya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
30 Aralık 2023

Sherry responded to me quickly and was open to helping me resolve my issue fairly quickly.

Thank you Sherry

avalovette
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:11 ay
DSers yanıt 3 Ocak 2024

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

11 Aralık 2023

Je veux que cette application soit gratuite pour moi.
mais je n'arrive plus à l'utilisée gratuitementé
pourquoi?

avsuper
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 13 Aralık 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

21 Ocak 2024

Hola buenas tardes, de momento tengo problemas con mi cuenta, estaba funcionando bien y ahora no me deja trabajar

Plan A Solucion
Arjantin
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
DSers yanıt 22 Ocak 2024

Hi there
Thank you so much for taking time to write this feedback to us.

Would you mind reaching out to us with more details about the situation? Any more light you could share on what happened and would help us to find the right solution moving forward.

Here is the email address & official messenger link
support@dserspro.com
https://www.messenger.com/t/DSersOfficial

DSers team

8 Aralık 2023

Ótimo app só gostaria que os resumos das descrições dos produtos fossem mais bem explicados sem palavras repetidas

BrazilStory
Brezilya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 ay
DSers yanıt 11 Aralık 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

13 Aralık 2023

The customer service provided is excellent, and I highly recommend using the live chat feature. It is always available and consistently effective in resolving issues. Tiffany helped address all my problems and provided clear explanations. Overall, it is a good customer service experience.

Trendy Gadget Club
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 9 saat
DSers yanıt 14 Aralık 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

2 Eylül 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

En attente de résolution de problème, je reviendrais changer l'évaluation quand ce sera réglé ! Pris en charge par Bruna

Ma Culotte Menstruelle
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 3 yıl
DSers yanıt 30 Aralık 2020

Hi dear Ma Culotte Menstruelle !

We are so sorry that you are facing issue currently. Team has been communicating with Ali team since we got your feedback.

As you mentioned, before, there is no such issue and it happened all of a sudden. Team needs time to confirm details with Ali team, work on a fix accordingly, and test very carefully to make sure no other error happens when we solve your issue since the feature is important to all of our users.
We thank you very much for your understanding and patience. We will put the solution online very soon after we make sure the fix is completely OK.

Have a good day.

Best,
DSers team

17 Eylül 2023

I am a new seller and probably it will take time to get used to the different features of autods, however, I think navigation could have been much simpler. Probably you would understand if you see the platform from a new user perspective.

RTR mart
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
DSers yanıt 18 Eylül 2023

Hi,

We will make sure to pass the word to our customer service team to let them know you really enjoy working with them. They are always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

16 Temmuz 2023

I am getting an error message that the app is unsupported in shopify. I am seeking some help on this. Will i have to delete all my products that i have uploaded on my store.

femboujee89.com
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
DSers yanıt 19 Temmuz 2023

Hello,

Don't worry, DSers is here to stay!
Due to Shopify's updated detection system, you may see 'DSers unsupported'.
Please be assured that this will not affect your business and we are working with Shopify to solve this issue as soon as possible.

Best,

17 Mart 2023

After having the Basic version more than 1 year we move to the paid Advanced subscription as it promised a better tracking service of Aliexpress tracking numbers, sadly that option never fully work as every time the supplier changed the tracking in AliExpress DSER didn't make the proper update in our web, they told us the only way to keep the tracking updated is by using the extension in chrome manually every day, but the most important, we changed to this plan to have a proper tool that could help us change the prices when the suppliers increase them in Aliexpress, THIS NEVER WORKED, not eve once, we contacted customer support more than 20 times because of this and the just gave us vague answers and never a solution, the last week we barely make profits as most of the products didn't have their prices updated, they insisted that their tool takes 24-48h, but we see is not true, there are many products mapped correctly in DSER that have old prices for weeks, terrible customer support, right now looking for a proper tool that provides the right features they advertised and move this tool back to the basic free plan.

UrbanWearOutsiders
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 2 yıl
DSers yanıt 20 Mart 2023

Hello!

Thank you for your comment.
We know we say that a lot, but every feedback matters!

We are sorry that this issue is taking a long time to get fixed.
Our tech team is still actively working on it!
Our support team will keep you updated on the evolution, but feel free to reach out to us anytime!

Happy dropshipping!
DSers team