DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping , 20.397 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
5
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %98 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
20 Ekim 2023

I needed some help with my order a customer made in my store so I seeked help with DSers. The assistant Sylvia was happy to help me and took time to walk me through the process and helped me solve the problem. Kinda wished the english was better on their side as I didn't understand what she was trying to tell me once or twice. However we came to a solution at the end which is the most important.

LuZi Store
Slovenya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
DSers yanıt 22 Ekim 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

24 Ekim 2023

Been using the service for a few months now and everything is working as intended. Did have a minor issue with one of my accounts synching up my account id's but your staff member Sandy managed to get it sorted in less than five minutes for me even though I was beating my head against a wall for several hours!

Looking forward to selling more of my stuff online and working with your staff in the future!

The Cottagecore Aesthetic
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
DSers yanıt 25 Ekim 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

28 Eylül 2023

Despite being a member using the free version of Dsers I was grateful to find that the support are extremely helpful when it comes to any issues you may have ,
When I Contacted support I was quickly connected to Ralla who was happy to guide me through all of the questions and issues that I had and even Provided visual examples for things that were not easy to understand which was greatly appreciated especially for me as a visual learner Excellent support staff from my experience and Ralla deserves 5 stars .

The only change I would make to give Dsers 5 stars would be a change to the imports pages user interface
Currently the imports page only displays pricing in USD this adds extra steps for Store admins that do not sell to the usa
Simple fix would be forcing the imports page to use the currency selected in the associated AliExpress account

FPV Essentials EU
İrlanda
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 ay
DSers yanıt 3 Ekim 2023

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

9 Ekim 2023

The service is just great, even if you are a beginner you have a good support in your back, i had a live chat with Isla and she was being really helpful with my questions and concerns. Thank you!

Kalopsia Store
Yunanistan
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:12 ay
DSers yanıt 10 Ekim 2023

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

29 Kasım 2023

Serry did my problem too easily, I was able to solve my problem in Dser and. He helped me in whit everything I needed with the product on my page

Zero Trash SpA
Şili
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
DSers yanıt 30 Kasım 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

17 Ağustos 2023

We've been using DSers since Oberlo was sunsetted and not only were they super helpful during the transition, we now fulfill orders at lightning speed compared to when we were using Oberlo. I dropped 1 star because sometimes you receive someone who is entirely unhelpful, like Irene, who not only didn't know how to help but continually gave me incorrect information rather than asking for someone to help her. But I waited until the next shift and received above and beyond service from Myra. She even pointed out an additional setting that would make our lives easier. Thank you Myra!! I have usually had good service from DSers so hopefully the team can provide better training for newer reps.

Pepper + Vetiver
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
DSers yanıt 20 Ağustos 2023

Hello there!
Thank you very much for your review. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with DSers, and this is not where we stopped at, instead, we will continue to optimize our service to bring better and better experience for our users.
Cheers! Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

5 Eylül 2023 tarihinde düzenlendi

I had an excellent interaction with their support on live chat. They asked my info, and even solved the issue on their end for my store, set it right up and all. So simple, it was the best interaction I've had with any support in quite some time. This is coming from someone that works in sales with customers.

The design and functions of the app, those have other concerns.

Update: Sandy did fantastical as well helping me on my shipping.

Nordic Rebirth
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 2 yıl
DSers yanıt 13 Ağustos 2023

Hi there!

Thank you for your review
We make it a point to be known for dropshipping tool & 24/7 customer service.
We're happy to see our support team could help all of problems you met with DSers in time
Please feel free to share your questions and ideas with our support team if you have any doubts with DSers, we will try our best to help you out there

DSers team

26 Ekim 2023

some small hiccups with the first order but Lucas from their support team helped me through them! excited to continue testing this service. All signs looking good so far!

Vasabond
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:17 gün
DSers yanıt 28 Ekim 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

28 Ağustos 2023

Good evening, I wanted a Shopify store and didn't know the first thing about selling online. Nancy and her team on Shopify and Catalina at DSERS-AliExpress are making this process smooth for me. They are very knowledgeable and don't mind helping. I am super excited about working with these types of people. Meaning people that have my back. I was so nervous when I received my first order to push through Catalina assured me that my very first order would be shipped out. I am also learning a lot from them. My side hustle is to be my only hustle.

Happy2Deliver General Store
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
DSers yanıt 31 Ağustos 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

10 Kasım 2023

Still working out how to use it properly as my first order went wrong but i used the chat support and Wendy was fantastic in helping me figure out what went wrong. Only 4* for now but will update once i have successfully placed and received my first order. for now though, all is looking good!

Rooleo
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
DSers yanıt 12 Kasım 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team