Zonos Duty and Tax , 163 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 90% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 juli 2023

Love this app -- makes complicated taxation/duties rules for international orders super easy. They hand hold you through the whole set up and processing int'l orders thereafter is seriously 1 click of a button. No one could understand this on their own and these guys are experts. Also, they can calculate dimensional weight which to this day, I still can't find a good app for that for domestic orders. Also, they bear all the risk of their calculations; they guarantee the taxes and duties calculations and pay the difference if they are wrong. Makes me sleep better at night given how complicated that is. JUST USE THIS APP.

Liberty Puzzles
Verenigde Staten
17 dagen gebruiken de app
7 september 2023

Sophie Limpert and Monica Goethe helped me through a unique troubleshooting situation and got Zonos integrated at our checkout in the blink of an eye. Thank you to the Zonos team for the great customer support.

Chaos Audio
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
1 november 2023

Project Manager Matthew and Sales Rep Nate were very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. They made the setup very painless. Went smoother than expected.

State Bicycle Co.
Verenigde Staten
12 dagen gebruiken de app
5 april 2018

We started using Zonos last year and we are very happy with it. It is easy to use and our customers are very happy. It has made sending international shipments very easy.

Doen 2
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 6 jaar gebruiken de app
3 augustus 2021

Zonos has been a very valuable addition to our site and allows us to ship globally in a very manageable and efficient way. With the Zonos app we are able to provide accurate duties and taxes calculations to our customers at checkout which they then pre-pay to avoid any customer service issues upon delivery. We are able to ship internationally with confidence with Zonos.

Jennifer Meyer
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
8 februari 2022

We have used Zonos for 4 years now without an issue. International customers get duties and taxes up front so there is no surprises and no more return to sender.

La Maison Talulah
Australië
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Zonos heeft geantwoord 4 maart 2022

Thank you for your feedback, we're glad you chose Zonos as your cross-border partner! We have enjoyed working with you for the last four years.

23 juli 2019

Easy to install and a great user experience. Automatically calculates at checkout and no surprise duty fees for our customers.

Nurish.Me, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
23 juli 2019

Brilliant App.

Phenomenal support. Travis has gone well above & beyond to assist in everything from initial setup to fullon customization.

Highly recommend for anyone selling cross-border

Lauren Moshi llc
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 29 juni 2022

We are just launching a shopify store, and Zonos has been fabulous helping us set up to sell internationally! Mark was incredibly patient helping me to get Zonos set up. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to calculate their international customs and duties on the front end of their customer's experience. Thank you, Mark!!! Update: The Zonos team continues to impress me. Fast, thorough, and just plain helpful. Such a breath of fresh air from so many companies with outsourced customer service, people that don't seem to even understand questions, let alone have answers. Than you guys!

World Rugby Shop
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
11 augustus 2019

Genius app.

Travis has gone well above & beyond providing exceptional support & nonstop customization the whole way... even on weekends.

0 issues.

Highly recommend

Michael Lauren
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app