Zonos Duty and Tax , 161 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
9 april 2024

I'm relatively new to using Shopify, but have many years of working in larger companies with fully functioning ERP systems along with import and export compliance procedures. So at my new place where I'm working, we were experiencing some issues with our export orders and people were abandoning their carts because of how long it took us to get back to them on freight & duty. That's when I learned about Zonos. I spoke with a few colleagues and they spoke highly of Zonos and recommended it as a great app to add to Shopify.
Zonos's implimentation team was very knowledgeable and helpful. Fortunately we keep our tariff information up to date in Shopify, so the integration went very smoothly. Since implimenting Zonos, we're definitely seeing a nice increase in our international orders. We haven't had any major issues and customers are getting materials much more reliably than before. The couple of minor issues we had, Zonos's support team was fantastic at getting back to us quickly with insighful solutions that were pretty easily adopted.
I would definitely suggest Zonos to other Shopify users looking for an easy to use app to help facilitate international sales of their products.

GoSun
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
18 januari 2024

I have tried so many different Shopify apps/software to provide a nice experience for international customers. There has always been something not quite how I would like it. Zonos checks all of my boxes so far and I am so happy to finally have a better experience for international customers! Zonos also connected me with Matthew (Thank you, you are awesome?!) and he helped me set everything up so that it will work correctly. THANK YOU!

Bellis Botanicals
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
5 maart 2024

Great hands on service getting the app set up. So far this app has provided a clear option for international customers on shipping, taxes, and duties. Most customers aren't familiar with their country's import taxes, and asking them to pay upon delivery to receive the item created tons of customer service requests and abandoned shipments. Zonos helps solve that problem and provides a clear solution.

Monmon Cats
Verenigde Staten
26 dagen gebruiken de app
29 maart 2024

Amazing Customer Service

We needed help making sure our UPS account was working and they were amazing. Loved working with them.

Slate Flosser
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
25 januari 2024

I love the transparency and detail on the duty and tax calculations so I know my customers are not overcharged. Also, Zonos has killer support as you can see when you read all the reviews. I use my own FedEx account which was a must. Zonos just makes the experience great for our company and our international shoppers.

I was on Market's Pro before; it was expensive and they don't refund their fees if you cancel your orders. When I switched, FedEx easily beat the DHL shipping rates that are offered with Market's Pro. Also, there is basically no support. I had an order and Shopify support didn't even understand the problem and I had to figure it out on my own and I was unable to get in contact with Global-e.

COSTUMEISH
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
22 februari 2024

Great onboarding, great app, has really helped us and looking forward to the new updates!

Peggs & son.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
16 februari 2024

Application is easy to use and onboarding by Shawn was clear and concise. It gives transparency to the customer so they are not met with any nasty surprises when ordering overseas.

CouCoo
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
9 januari 2024

Excellent staff and onboarding team. We were up and running within 30 days and are already seeing International orders popping into Shopify Admin! Thank you for a quick and easy setup Zonos! 5 out of 5 Stars, would recommend!

The Gravity Cartel
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
15 december 2023

Prompt attention & superb service in helping get our store back up & running internationally. Jordan was especially great - highly recommend Zonos for all your international shipping needs!

Furtuna Skin
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
8 februari 2024

Curtis helped with the integration and he was amazing. He answered all of our questions and was able to get us up and running in just 2 days. Having a great experience with the app thus far

StickieTech
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app