Recenze (25)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 96 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
11. duben 2024

Had a great time working with Mark! He gets back to me super fast and always offer helpful support. The theme? Super easy to use and I can tweak it just how I like. Plus, it can integrate with Klaviyo which is pretty cool. Definitely recommend giving it a try!

Pure Pack
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 měsíci
26. květen 2024

Nothing builds anticipation like a ticking clock. I added a countdown timer to let visitors know exactly when my store will be live. It’s like hosting a virtual grand opening!

CIRCUIT CITY
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
8. červen 2022

I've been using this app for a long time and really love it, the best I've used. It's customizable and easy to navigate. I've only had a glitch once and it was quickly solved by the team so 5 stars for the excellent customer service too.

Mai Darling Designs
Finsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
17. červenec 2021

Amazing app and great support! We are using the app for few months now as we're building our shop in the background and it's working seamlessly!

Day One Paper
Chorvatsko
Doba používání aplikace: 12 měsíci
Vývojář Byteex Ltd odpověděl 17. červenec 2021

Thank you so much :D

13. červen 2021

This is a fantastic app and was perfect for when we needed to launch a new Shopify store concept. Easy Coming Soon helped us gather emails and giveaway entrants to validate our new offering, before building a more robust store. And the best part was the customer support - Vlad helped us customize the store to what we needed and was willing to help us all the way through. 5 starts and highly recommended!! - B

mywakey
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
2. září 2020

Great app to make my store coming soon look very professional. I highly recommend it. I don't know why this is forcing me to type 100 letters.

ChicBoutique_LLC
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
12. říjen 2021

Easy simple app, 2 minutes to make a nice looking waiting page. Works with Klaviyo. And great support, thank you !

ASSOR
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
22. listopad 2021

I was able to create a lovely "coming soon" page before my launch. Everything worked well. Make sure to follow their instructions to uninstall the app to avoid any issues.

House of Bazzara
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Datum úprav: 7. srpen 2021

After initially launching the store I ran into some issues with product images, survey, etc. Easy Coming Soon gave me the ability to inform customers that the site would be active again, when, and the ability to capture contact information. I liked the way it looked and that I could customize it to fit my brand. I'm really happy with this app. It is my expectations that the site continue to run smoothly but if not, I will use this app again.

Purifier Choice Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
24. listopad 2021

I used this app to customize my stores landing page while it was password protected. It was simple and easy to use and worked exactly as described. I would definitely recommend this app if you need a quick and easy solution to upgrading the look of your password protected store!

Pom & Chi Pet Boutique
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci