EDP ‑ Easy Digital Products , Počet recenzí: 224

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
30. říjen 2023

I was using another app before this one, and let me tell you, this app has saved my sanity! No PDF stamping issues, no fulfillment issues, NO ISSUES AT ALL! Thank you!

6 Cakes & More
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 31. říjen 2023

Thanks a lot for your review. I’m glad you like the app and especially some specific features like PDF Stamping. Thank you again :-)

2. říjen 2023

Axel was immediately accessible when I had a question, gave me the information I needed to proceed, and was patient and friendly while I was in a bit of a dither! Lol! Always great to know your questions can be answered quickly! Thanks Axel

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 4. říjen 2023

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help so don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions about the app :-)

7. září 2023

Absolutely incredible solution for selling digital goods. The service is incredible - Axel was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me. My internet connection was weak, and a bigger file wasn't uploading (problem was on my end), so he offered to upload it for me if I send him the file via WeTransfer. It was uploaded right away. Thank you Axel!

Ashmi Pathela
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 9. září 2023

Thank you so much Ashmi! I was super happy to assist you and I'm glad you are now able to sell your files using my app :-) . Don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions or need more help!

7. červenec 2023

I have tried different apps to sell digital products, and this app is the best.

It is easy to use, the support staff is friendly, their rates are quite good compared to the other apps. What I like the most is that my customers have had an optimal experience with their downloads, thanks to the clean design of the app.

Cleermoz
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 7. červenec 2023

Thank you so much! I’m super happy to read you like the user interface and my support !
I’m always happy to help so don’t hesitate to contact me again if you have any other questions :)

23. červenec 2023

Axel has been a real gem over email. He's gone above and beyond, even offering different solutions that don't involve using his app to suit our needs. The app itself is user-friendly and packs a punch with its features.

Sadly, we've had to part ways with this app. It's not quite the perfect fit for some of our specific needs - like locking PDFs and distributing to our existing preorders, among other things. Nevertheless, we appreciate all the support and the great tool Alex has developed!

Gravgear
Singapur
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 24. červenec 2023

Thank you so much! I will definitely take your feedback into consideration to improve my app with these features you mentioned.

Apart from that, your kind words really made my day. I hope you will come back to the app in the future once these new features are live :-)

24. červen 2023

I recently had the pleasure of using the Easy Digital Products Shopify app, and I must say it exceeded my expectations in every way possible. This app has truly transformed the way I sell digital products on my Shopify store, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

First and foremost, the app's interface is incredibly user-friendly and intuitive. Setting up my digital products and managing them has been an absolute breeze. I appreciate how well-organized everything is, making it easy to navigate through the different features and options available.

Art of Weight Loss
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 25. červen 2023

Wow, thank you so much for this wonderful review. I'm glad you like the app interface and that you mentioned how easy it is to create and manage your digital products. It's point I focussed on a lot while developing the app. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your superb review!

13. září 2023

It has been ver easy and straight forward experience seting up your digital products and keys in this app. Highly recommend it!

Giftmetime
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 15. září 2023

Thank you so much! I'm super happy to read that you like the experience using my app!

Datum úprav: 3. srpen 2023

Axel is the most genuine and kindhearted entrepreneur I’ve dealt with in a long time. I had a problem and he made it right. I was wrong to think harshly of him. I misunderstood his product and he was very decent about it. Strongly recommend for your needs. Good people. Good service.

Atramenta
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 2. srpen 2023

Thank you so much. I’m so happy I found a way to contact you to offer you a solution here. I wish you the best for the future.

2. květen 2023

Easy Digital Products is an excellent solution for anyone who wants to automate the delivery of digital products from Shopify. The app is incredibly easy to use and allows you to set up the entire process in just a few simple steps.

One of the standout features of Easy Digital Products when compared to other plugins or SaaS add-ons is the amazing creator of the solution, Axel Hardy, he is incredibly responsive and helpful.

Mais Loot
Brazílie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 2. květen 2023

Thank you so much ; not only for recommending my app but also for your kind words! I'm always happy to help and you have my email if you have any other questions / requests. Thanks again!

13. červen 2023

If I could give this app 10 stars I would. 5 stars for the app and 5 stars for Axel. This app is VERY EASY to set up and integrates smoothly with Shopify. You can have 5+ products uploaded in minutes. I love that you can limit downloads and stamp your digital products. I also love that the customer can download the product on the order page which cuts out an extra step. They also get an email of their products. Get the PRO PLAN it's worth it! So much storage. Axel was very helpful and quick to respond to me, I truly appreciated that. Thanks again! I Highly Recommend you get this app.

Waking Inspiration
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 13. červen 2023

Thank you so much for this very complete and wonderful review. It really made my day - especially because you not only mentioned that you liked the app but also because you talked about the support, which is a point I dedicate a lot of time to. Thanks again!