EDP ‑ Easy Digital Products , Počet recenzí: 217

Celkové hodnocení
5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 99 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
10. listopad 2023

Such a Great App! Super easy to use & I really appreciate the great customer support. I had a couple of questions at the start and had them answered quickly & simply. Thank you!

Deb's HeArt Studio
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 24 hodinami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 11. listopad 2023

Thank you so much, Deb! I was happy to help you and don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions about the app :-)

30. říjen 2023

I was using another app before this one, and let me tell you, this app has saved my sanity! No PDF stamping issues, no fulfillment issues, NO ISSUES AT ALL! Thank you!

6 Cakes & More
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 31. říjen 2023

Thanks a lot for your review. I’m glad you like the app and especially some specific features like PDF Stamping. Thank you again :-)

2. říjen 2023

Axel was immediately accessible when I had a question, gave me the information I needed to proceed, and was patient and friendly while I was in a bit of a dither! Lol! Always great to know your questions can be answered quickly! Thanks Axel

My Store
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 4. říjen 2023

Thank you so much! I'm always happy to help so don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions about the app :-)

23. srpen 2023

I have been using this app for a few years now, and never once had a problem. I experienced my first issues today (totally my fault, I deleted variants instead of updating products). Customer service was so quick and helpful to help me work out what had happened. It was really reassuring to be able communicate with a real person who was genuinely interested in trying to help me. Thank you so much!

Paper Theory Patterns
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 24. srpen 2023

Thank you so much and thanks also for being a user of the app for a few years now! I’m glad to know my app satisfies you perfectly here :)

1. únor 2024

Simple & rapide à mettre en place. Développeur disponible et réactif. Hâte de voir la suite !

Gravelpassion.fr
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 18 hodinami
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 2. únor 2024

Merci beaucoup, ça me fait très plaisir ! N'hésitez pas à revenir vers moi si vous avez la moindre question :-)

7. září 2023

Absolutely incredible solution for selling digital goods. The service is incredible - Axel was so helpful and went above and beyond to help me. My internet connection was weak, and a bigger file wasn't uploading (problem was on my end), so he offered to upload it for me if I send him the file via WeTransfer. It was uploaded right away. Thank you Axel!

Ashmi Pathela
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 9. září 2023

Thank you so much Ashmi! I was super happy to assist you and I'm glad you are now able to sell your files using my app :-) . Don't hesitate to get back to me if you have any other questions or need more help!

13. září 2023

It has been ver easy and straight forward experience seting up your digital products and keys in this app. Highly recommend it!

Giftmetime
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 15. září 2023

Thank you so much! I'm super happy to read that you like the experience using my app!

14. září 2023

mashalla this app is so good it made me aloot of para big d energy right here

Evil Shark
Německo
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 16. září 2023

Thank you so much for your review and for your kind words!

30. září 2023

Great support, and app works great so far!

Re-Style Shop
Nizozemsko
Doba používání aplikace: 5 měsíci
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 2. říjen 2023

Thank you so much!

8. únor 2024

I'm very grateful to have found this App! It's so easy to use and helped me move beyond Etsy to open my own Digital Download shop in such a smooth way. I love being able to PDF Stamp my digital content. Etsy never let me do that. Thanks so much to the team! Axel has always been there to assist me with any questions I had. If you need a digital download delivery, this is the one to choose.

Mermaidcat Designs
Spojené státy
Vývojář Axel Hardy odpověděl 10. únor 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for your kind words about my app and support!