Easy Donation , 156 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 febbraio 2024

It is a simple and great app. We had a few hiccups, but the support team was very responsive (minus the time difference) and fixed everything for us quickly, we were up and running in no time.

Adrenalin Source for Sports
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 gennaio 2024

One of the best response times from a customer service team. Straight forward app that does what it says - well worth the cost!

Dakota Dirt
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 aprile 2024

When I joined up to Easy Donation, I didn't have a lot of time to workout out the location of my Donation widget. The Team at Easy Donation were great, they were quick to respond, and also very happy to help me tweek my design so it complimented my shopping cart.

Munda Biddi
Australia
Circa 14 ore di utilizzo dell’app
29 dicembre 2023

This is an AWESOME app! Customer service and support is EXCELLENT! I highly recommend this donation app! The ONLY thing they need to improve is, they need to get a recurring donation button. Other than that...definitely get this Easy Donation app!

The REDFOX Lifestyle
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2023

Great Donation App! It looks and works great and gives me plenty of options. I researched many others and am happy I went with Easy Donation. I'm so thankful for the support this app gives. They are kind, timely and set up App in my cart just as I wanted. When I had another question they answered it promptly too, providing clear directions on how to navigate the app. I have enough tech to learn so making this streamline has been fab!

Liberty Wares
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2024

perfect support service, they placed the app where a needed on my shop.
thx

MXHOME
Francia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

Excellent customer service ! Fast and helpful

Othersea Bikini
Canada
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 agosto 2023

Really good app that allows you to configure donations and provide users a bit more info on where money is going. The support is really quick and the developers very helpful.

Embrace the Middle East Trading
Regno Unito
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 maggio 2023

I would give five stars for the commitment of the staff to customizing the app for our purposes. The support technician I worked with even offered to help fix a problem that I had wanted to fix but didn't know how to explain very well. Good service.

Albright Institute of Archaeological Research
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 settembre 2023

Great customer support, they make an effort to sort out your issues right away.

Primitive Tribal Craft
Israele
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app