Recenze (871)

Celkové hodnocení
4,9
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 97 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
3. květen 2024

Have worked with multiple apps on the platform to customise my brand as per my need. But this support team is too good. Not only the app which is working super fine. But there is a dedicated support team who are helping to customise every bits and pieces. Must prefer over any app.

Shoppers Find
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 18 dny
21. květen 2024

Absolutely amazing app, the support team is super nice, Please try this our and dont go for other shitty apps, Easysell is seriously good.

Lala
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
27. březen 2024

EasySell COD form is so useful for me as it saves user from multi-step checkout process. It has enhanced my conversion rate by reducing this friction. It was so easy to setup, design the form as well, create multi-quantity offers etc. Whenever I needed help the support team was prompt and very helpful in resolving my concerns. Kudos to their team! Highly recommended.

BACKALLEY
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
21. březen 2024

Great service. I encountered an issue and EasySell's technical staff was able to resolve it within minutes via Chat. Extremely helpful and saved me a bunch of time. Highly recommend because the team is awesome!

Mill Story
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
10. červen 2024

Prefect combination of Awesome application and really great Support! Couldn't ask for anything better. I would definitely recommend all new & existing players to integration this app.

Shopper Haven Pro
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
18. duben 2024

Very nice using since last 3 year great support also

HAPPY MAN
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
2. květen 2024

your services are very very impressive...i already recommended many friend of mine

Zonaishah Store
Pákistán
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
21. březen 2024

It helps me a lot with conversion, plus the support is very fast! I recommend this app

MAXARI
Rumunsko
Doba používání aplikace: 11 měsíci
12. březen 2024

1. My conversions improved drastically
2. The support team is excellent. I had a custom requirement which they escalted to the technical team, which inturn helped me out very quickly.
Great experience, would definitely recommend

Wear Your Words
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
25. březen 2024

The best app for fast buy on your shop! I use a more option from app and my shop working more better.

Breskvica
Srbsko
Doba používání aplikace: 21 dny