Recenze (122)

Celkové hodnocení
4,7
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 93 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. květen 2024

Easy report is vital to our store! Though there are minor issues here and there but the biggest perk is how responsive the team is to helping you out.

Rooniverse 戶戶送資源站
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 5 roky
12. březen 2024

Great for custom reports/exports from Shopify, using multiple attributes etc. Support is awesome, highly recommend.

DawgTag
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky
28. květen 2024

Literally the only way I have received a reply from their support team was to have Shopify open a complaint otherwise good luck getting any help

iEDM
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Vývojář DevCloud LLC odpověděl 30. květen 2024

Hello!

Sorry about this. We've sent you an email. Hope we can continue working together to make the app work for your needs.

Thanks!

31. leden 2024

This is a great app for our online Shopify orders. The customer service was responsive and extremely helpful.

Orcas Food Co-op
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 3 roky
21. březen 2024

Our favorite report plugin! Incredible developers and support staff! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Aware Custom Biometric Wearables
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 24 dny
24. květen 2024

Appli facile à mettre en place, paramétrage très complet, et surtout support très réactif, (Juan Manuel) au top.

Azur Fleurs de Bach
Francie
Doba používání aplikace: 12 dny
13. listopad 2023

Love this app- been using it for many years. recently needed some help and they made a great change for me to make it work!

YVR Cookie
Kanada
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 4 roky
21. červen 2023

This App saved my life! Instead of using "Export Orders" from shopify, I use Easy reports and have all my reports automated. Don't have to set filters,erase lines or do manuall work for my reports! Thank you Easy Reports!

Lottie Urbano
Peru
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
14. srpen 2023

It's a great tool to use when creating custom reports. Easy and very handy, definately worth the money.

PayWut
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
Datum úprav: 5. prosinec 2019

Serves all our needs when it comes to exporting orders with filtering, SKUs sold over different time-periods, and more. Support has helped out quickly every time we've had an issue as well.

Page Anchor
Švédsko
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 4 roky